100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Techno

Home  Coming Soon  


Items 1 to 15 of 15 on page 1 of 1
Needs 006
Needs 006 (180 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: NNFP 006. Rel: 28 May 19
  1. Eris Drew - "See You In Snow" (6:15)
  2. Edward - "Mind Loop" (6:16)
  3. D.Tiffany - "Sun Trip" (7:54)
  4. Henry Hyde - "Every Day's A Good Day For A Swim" (6:18)
Review: The ever-charitable Needs project continues apace with another stunning cast of characters offering up their dancefloor creations to help a good cause - the environmentally-focused Cool Earth NGO. On this 12", Eris Drew delivers the uplifting breakbeat celebration of "See You In Snow", while Edward takes things deeper with the tripped out minimal house groove of "Mind Loop". D. Tiffany brings a particularly crafty approach to her own drum funk science on "Sun Trip" and Henry Hyde cools things down with the mellow, new age 2 step stylings of "Every Day's A Good Day For A Swim."
Read more
coming soon $9.51
Cosmic Waves (reissue)
Cosmic Waves (reissue) (limited white vinyl 12")
Cat: PRTR 09W.
  1. Cosmic Waves
  2. Cosmic Waves (Delano Smith remix)
  3. Cosmic Waves (XDB remix)
Review: Cosmic Waves was first released on Pariter back in 2010. The original track is a timeless Detroit groover that conquered many dance floors over the years. Hypnotic rhythm that can be easily compared to Maurizio and other timeless classics. Delano Smith and XDB with two excellent remixes on the B side. A brilliant must have release and perhaps one of the biggest on Sushitech's sub label Pariter. 15th anniversary reissue - white vinyl collectors edition.
Read more
coming soon $9.79
Glacial Valley (reissue)
Glacial Valley (reissue) (limited white vinyl 12")
Cat: PRTR 11W.
  1. Glacial Valley
  2. Clearings
Review: It's very hard not to be impressed by the immersive sound design of dutch producer Makam. Glacial Valley is a proper dub techno track that keep inspiring many producers and DJ's even 10 years after it was released. It's simply one of those tracks that sound big and balanced on any sound system. On the flip, Clearings is another highlight!! 15th Anniversary reissue - white vinyl collectors edition.
Read more
coming soon $9.79
COD3QR 009
COD3QR 009 (12")
Cat: COD3QR 009.
  1. 4C4F1F - "Warehouse"
  2. 564F4C - "I'll See You Again"
  3. 42495A - "Technique"
  4. 736F66 - "Pinstripe Groove"
coming soon $9.51
Cat: WLFRK 001. Rel: 04 Dec 20
  1. Circulate
  2. Geometric
  3. Bunzunkunzun
  4. Bunzunkunzun (Yushh's Droop mix)
coming soon $9.51
Where Is Your Evidence
Cat: DBH 005. Rel: 10 Jan 21
  1. Where Is Your Evidence (Hard ! Harder !!)
  2. Where Is Your Evidence (club)
  3. Burnin'
  4. 45 Beat
coming soon $9.79
Tendresse Encore
Tendresse Encore (cassette)
Cat: ZZ 058.
coming soon $9.51
Fume Flamme Ce Feu Me Dit Il
coming soon $9.51
Think People
Cat: SNDST 84. Rel: 11 Dec 20
  1. Think People
  2. Molly
  3. Think People (Michael Klein remix)
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 11 Dec 20 $9.51
Erratic Dancers
Erratic Dancers (cassette + sticker + MP3 download code)
Cat: SOTA 034.
coming soon $9.79
Garden Under Debris
Cat: BRT 001. Rel: 04 Dec 20
  1. SOJ - "Auch Nicht"
  2. Magnum Opus - "Fear"
  3. Inaki Kreator - "Que Bien Se Esta"
  4. Xkukum - "Rough Dreams"
  5. Delusions - "Alien Souls"
  6. Dob41 - "Moral Panic"
  7. Dan Bohler - "Disonancia Cognitiva"
  8. Alexander Skene - "Positions Of Power"
coming soon $9.24
Trains (12")
Cat: BNS 070. Rel: 31 Dec 20
  1. Trains
  2. Trains (Raw mix)
  3. Trains (Olliver Deutschmann remix)
coming soon $9.51
Obscure Motion
Obscure Motion (cassette)
Cat: IARLTDCS 005.
  1. Blue Monday
  2. Delusions Of Grandeur
  3. Codependent
  4. Metal Healt
  5. Delirium Tremens
  6. Obscure Motion
coming soon $9.79
Hate Unit
Hate Unit (cassette + MP3 download code)
Cat: SOTA 038.
  1. Entrails
  2. Hate Unit
  3. Have Guts
  4. Headache
coming soon $8.11
If You Believe It
Cat: FP 005. Rel: 07 Dec 20
  1. Brain Function Stops Due To Pain
  2. If You Believe It
  3. Who
coming soon $9.51
Items 1 to 15 of 15 on page 1 of 1


Coming Soon: Techno