Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

pre orders
Home  Back In Stock  Drum And Bass  

14 days

Items 1 to 14 of 14 on page 1 of 1
Come To Daddy
Cat: WAP 094. Rel: 15 Aug 97
  1. Come To Daddy (Pappy mix)
  2. Flim
  3. Come To Daddy (Little Lord Faulteroy mix)
  4. Bucephalus Bouncing Ball
 in stock $11.07
Dreaming EP
  1. Army Of Ghosts - "Dreaming" (8:36)
  2. Greenleaf & Ornette Hawkins - "Essential" (6:59)
  3. Latent Notion - "Lapse" (5:59)
Review: Wake up and smell the breakbeat! Transmute return with another absurdly good collection of tracks from friends old and new. The mysterious Army Of Ghosts set the scene with the breezy, deep and beautifully Good Looking-esque 'Dreaming'. Greenleaf and Ornette Hawkins follow with some of the wildest drums you'll hear this season. Cosmic jazz right down to the twinkling keys, this will fry minds! Finally Latent Notion closes on a deep space stepper vibe with 'Lapse'. Timeless time travelling... Sleeping is for winners.
Read more
 in stock $11.07
After Hours EP
Cat: DJLEWI 01. Rel: 23 Apr 20
  1. After Hours (feat Daddy Freddy) (5:17)
  2. You Better Run (4:43)
  3. Ganja (feat Angie Angel) (4:46)
Review: Rudeboys unite! Kemet Records has linked with DJ Lewi to bring you a remastered repress of this hugely sought after jungle classic. It's fetched around 600 quid on the second hand market before now so grab this red hot slab that packs a real punch before it's gone again. "After Hours (feat Daddy Freddy)" is a hustling tune with some big MC work and a silky baseline, "You Better Run" is a real face melter with smeared bass and rinsed out breaks while things get hazy on the flipside with "Ganja (feat Angie Angel)", which is built on cavernous bass booms and vocals that pay tribute to the herb.
Read more
 in stock $15.23
Need To Feel Love
Need To Feel Love (red marbled vinyl 10")
Cat: LOVE 2020. Rel: 27 Mar 20
  1. Need To Feel Love (5:02)
  2. Need Your Loving (5:39)
 in stock $9.69
Amethyst EP
Cat: METHPLA 32. Rel: 18 Sep 20
  1. Amethyst (6:47)
  2. In A Lifetime (7:00)
  3. Break The Rules (6:24)
  4. Polar Dream (6:29)
Review: Defying the curse of 2020 with banger after banger after banger, Metalheadz are firing on more cylinders than they have in years. Hot on the heels of Phaction's crucial investigations comes this walloping attack of the senses from Emilio HLZ. Taking off where his 'Eternal' EP left us last year, it's a glacial affair steeped in emotion, tension and just the right amount of melancholy. 'Amethyst' sets the pace with its technoid, hip-wriggling charm. It's followed by a series of body blows, each one harder than the last; 'Once In A Lifetime' is a cosmic, introspective voyage that conjures up thoughts of Krust, 'Break The Rules' is a pummelling piece of breakbeat drama that morphs and mutates thanks to its heavy use of percussion while 'Polar Dream' closes on a Seba-level space trip. Dark but funky in equal measures; HLZ has the alchemy just right.
Read more
 in stock $12.17
Smile & Wave
Smile & Wave (heavyweight vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: NHS 426LP. Rel: 30 Jul 21
  1. Ain't Nobody (1:34)
  2. Reach Out (feat Charlotte Haining) (3:34)
  3. Smile & Wave (3:45)
  4. Listen Up (0:47)
  5. Sanctuary (3:59)
  6. Pressure (feat Cleveland Watkiss) (4:21)
  7. Underdog (feat DJ Marky) (2:42)
  8. Piano Skit (2:40)
  9. Baby Angel Face (feat Eva Lazarus) (4:01)
  10. Explode (2:57)
  11. Soul Silhouette (feat Singing Fats) (4:33)
  12. Hands, Lights, Flames, Phones (feat DRS & Fox) (3:19)
  13. Problems Skit (1:00)
  14. Take Me Home (4:09)
  15. Stranger (4:05)
  16. Smile More (3:47)
 in stock $26.02
Purpose EP (reissue)
Purpose EP (reissue) (double 12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: VSN 018B. Rel: 06 Oct 17
  1. Oh Oh (6:46)
  2. Purpose (with Phace) (4:56)
  3. Running Blind (5:36)
  4. Shaking Hands (5:15)
  5. Asteroids (with Prolix) (5:38)
  6. Long Gone (with Evol Intent) (6:45)
  7. Stamp Out (5:42)
  8. Leopard Slug (4:11)
 in stock $22.14
Wastemen (limited 12")
Cat: NSGNL 015. Rel: 04 Sep 17
  1. Decisions (4:56)
  2. Wastemen (3:55)
  3. Malmaison (3:28)
  4. Swerve (4:59)
Review: Building on a healthy body of collaborative work, neuro A-listers Phace and Mefjus combine their schnitzel collections for their debut collabo EP. A full flavour four pack that still leaves time for a pint, we're treated to some of their raffish and unruly tracks to date; the techno glitches and weird switches of "Wastemen", the jumpy riff flavour of "Malmaison", the electrified funk frazzles of "Decisions" and the pure purring bass and sci-fi drama of "Swerve" all comprise some of their best collaborations to date. Time to get wasted.
Read more
 in stock $12.17
Jungle Is Our Dub
Jungle Is Our Dub (7" in hand-stamped sleeve)
Cat: 45717. Rel: 25 Jun 20
  1. Jungle Is Our Dub (3:43)
  2. Dub To Jungle (4:13)
 in stock $8.85
Soundclash EP
Soundclash EP (red vinyl 10")
Cat: RASTA 008V. Rel: 02 Dec 16
  1. Soundclash (5:17)
  2. Teach (4:27)
 in stock $9.69
Twilight Tones
Twilight Tones (blue marbled vinyl 12")
Cat: DISRZLP 001. Rel: 22 Oct 21
  1. Twilight Tones (5:41)
  2. Pathways (feat Wingz) (5:25)
  3. Feelings (5:03)
  4. Rain (5:00)
 in stock $11.07
1997 (12")
Cat: DISBLP 006. Rel: 15 Oct 21
  1. 1997 (5:24)
  2. One Kind (5:03)
 in stock $9.96
The Rising EP
The Rising EP (180 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: BSBR 014. Rel: 18 Nov 21
  1. Duburban & Jahganaut - "Hot Bread" (feat Ark X) (6:42)
  2. Duburban & Jahganaut - "Bowen Arrow" (feat J Bowen) (5:19)
  3. Syko, Duburban & Jahganaut - "Future Rising" (5:33)
  4. Syko - "Everything We Were" (5:22)
 in stock $15.23
Zen (white vinyl 12")
Cat: NHS 375EP. Rel: 08 Apr 20
  1. Zen (feat Cimone) (5:30)
  2. Algorithm (3:49)
  3. Mic Strangler (feat MC GQ) (3:26)
  4. Datafile (5:12)
Review: Sticky times call for sticky beats. Not content with delivering one of the highlights on his mate Degs' album, gully boy wonder Unglued returns with another full-blast, wide-range EP. "Zen" counters the ruff with the buff as Cimone's soaring vocals are coupled with the smelliest bassline possible. Elsewhere "Algorithm" is a gritty techno-influenced thumper, "Mic Strangler" will be a highlight for many thanks to the tremendous skills of GQ and squidgy Zinc-style basslines by Gluey himself. Finally "Datafile" takes us deep into the rave with a savage array of breaks and layers on layers of darkness.
Read more
 in stock $11.63
Items 1 to 14 of 14 on page 1 of 1


Back In Stock: Drum And Bass
Back in stock period
Release Date