Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Wednesday 18 October 2017
The Junction EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.62
Cat: SHA 128. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. The Junction (4:56)
  2. Nevermind It (4:52)
  3. Wander Away (feat Lady Soul) (5:37)
  4. Kovacs (4:57)
Review: After flitting between labels for the best part of four years, Ed:It (AKA producer Ed Warener) finally found a settled home on Shogun Audio. The Junction EP is his third 12" for DJ Friction's label and contains four more slabs of D&B dancefloor dynamite. As you'd expect given his history, the EP contains a couple of fluid, soul-flecked bombs, with the sweet Lady Soul collaboration "Wander Away" - think seductive vocals and heavy bottom end - just edging out spacey, rolling opener "The Junction" in the "best track" stakes. Elsewhere, both "Nevermind" and "Kovacs" are darker and more tech-tinged in tone, with Warener concentrating on the punchiness of his beats and the weightiness of the bass.
Read more
Tuesday 17 October 2017
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.98
Evesdrop (transparent orange vinyl 12")
Cat: EXIT 074. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Evesdrop (2:53)
  2. Geminus (3:25)
  3. Some Drum (5:02)
Review: Dolenz has found his spiritual home at Exit. A breeding ground for boundary-free beat creativity, his far-out fusions are in good company in dBridge's house. This label debut is no exception as we're treated to his broadest palette; the trapped bumps and cuts of "Evesdrop", the eastern string glaze and dense harmonies and chimes of "Geminus" and the sub-soaked swagger and planet-gazing dubbed out halftime of "Some Drum" all comprise and compound to make a serious statement of intent. We have no doubt the London artist will be back on Exit very soon.
Read more
MartianMan 007
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.98
Cat: MM 007. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Focus (7:14)
  2. The Wild (6:07)
  3. Box Out (7:44)
  4. Flow Bit (6:04)
Review: He's called martianMan because he genuinely sounds like he's from outer space. But his name could just as easily be typo and actually be MachineMan because he's firing out relentless workouts this year and they've all been precision blinders. His fifth EP this year, this one is no exception as we're iced out by heavy pressure pads on "Focus", we're thrown off guard by some meticulous drum work on "The Wild" and "Box Out" while "Flow Bit" wraps up on more of 98-style jazz drum flare with just a mild whiff of Photek in the flowing, molten bass melody that does its own thing on its own terms. Top shelf jungle business.
Read more
Liondub & Marcus Visionary Present: Jungle To The World
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.44
  1. Navigator - "Sound The Alarm" (feat Skarramucci - Serum VIP) (4:52)
  2. Johnny Osbourne & Marcus Visionary - "Jah Promise" (Jungle VIP) (6:35)
  3. Soultrain & Phantom Warrior - "Heavy Like Tank VIP" (feat Navigator) (4:07)
  4. Bunny General & Marcus Visionary - "Soundwar" (Dread mix) (5:11)
Review: Navi's Jungle To The World album has been an immense project involving a rich range of roots and jungle culture's most influential and talented souls. Here are four of the many highlights; Serum's outrageous rolling VIP of his and Navi's instant sing-along "Sound The Alarm", the sparkling sun-kissed twist on "Jah Promise", the premium mid 90s Playaz style gulliness of "Heavy Like Tank" and Ray Keith-dented heavily warped take on "Soundwar". Four fire fixtures; no one does it like Navigator.
Read more
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.17
Oma (CD)
Cat: BMTCD 009. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Welcome In
  2. The Rain, It Come (feat Rick)
  3. Out Of The Blue
  4. San Bushmen
  5. Overprint
  6. RDM
  7. Shards
  8. Water & Oil (feat Georgia May)
  9. Omakia
  10. Uharibifu
  11. Escapism
  12. Pittance
How We Live
 Add to cart
 in stock $22.81
How We Live (2xLP + CD)
Cat: ISHCHATLP 001. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Fiction (feat Solah) (5:17)
  2. Heartbeat (5:47)
  3. Move On (4:56)
  4. OTB (feat Break) (3:27)
  5. Push & Pull (4:32)
  6. How We Live (4:54)
  7. Wrong To Love You (feat LSB) (6:20)
  8. Pinger (4:40)
  9. Ripleys
  10. Fiction (feat Solah)
  11. The Mantra
  12. Heartbeat
  13. Move On
  14. OTB (feat Break)
  15. Say What (feat Madi Lane)
  16. Push & Pull
  17. How We Live
  18. Burst (feat Dan Moss)
  19. Wrong To Love You (feat LSB)
  20. Remember Me
  21. Pinger
Review: What a trip it's been for Spectrasoul; going solo with their label Ish Chat in spring 2016, they've assaulted us continuously over the course of 18 months. Taking us deep, dark, soulful, savage with abandon; never before has their melting pot been so fizzy or foundational. Naturally this third album is no exception as we glide and slide between the styles; the "Glimpse"-style space soul of "Move On", the Fracture-like hardcore references on "Push & Pull", the trembling chimes, sweeping strings and delicate vocals of "Wrong To Love You"(with LSB), the classic techstep movement of "Pinger" are just a handful of on-point constructions from a duo who are living the creative dream right now. Essential.
Read more
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Today: Drum And Bass
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now