Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
Hex (reissue)
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.72
Cat: FIRECD 084. Rel: 25 Sep 17
  1. The Loom
  2. A Street Scene
  3. Absent Friend
  4. Big Shot
  5. Fingerspit
  6. Eyes & Smiles
  7. Pendulum Man
Bitchin Bajas
 Add to cart
 in stock $21.17
Cat: DC 592. Rel: 01 Sep 14
  1. Tilang
  2. Asian Carp
  3. Ruby
  4. Field Study
  5. Brush
  6. Bueu
  7. Orgone
  8. Pieces of Tape
Review: Starting life as a side-project of Cave psych-voyager Cooper Crain, Bitchin Bajas have quickly made their presence felt as experts in both inner and outer space-the drone-based and meditative strains of the three releases they've embarked on to date see them following in a lineage of electronic repetition that takes in such visionary figures as Terry Riley, Harmonia and Eno. The tracks on this fourth release function as a pathway to altered states, yet also work beautifully on an ambient level, connecting the dots between the now and the '70s, yet also the earth and the stars.
Read more
The Wilderness
 Add to cart
 in stock $36.56
The Wilderness (coloured vinyl 2xLP (side 4 etched) + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: BELLA 537V. Rel: 04 Apr 16
  1. Wilderness (4:34)
  2. The Ecstatics (3:06)
  3. Tangle Formations (5:33)
  4. Logic Of A Dream (6:36)
  5. Disintegration Anxiety (4:08)
  6. Losing The Light (5:55)
  7. Infinite Orbit (2:38)
  8. Colors In Space (7:15)
  9. Landing Cliffs (6:09)
Just Say No To The Psycho Right Wing Capitalist Fascist Industrial Death Machine
 Add to cart
 in stock $17.04
Cat: LAUNCH 109LP BLACK. Rel: 03 Apr 17
  1. Bodies For Money (5:47)
  2. People (9:49)
  3. Paper Error (4:45)
  4. Real Man (7:36)
  5. Stick In The Wheel (12:34)
Luciferian Towers
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.72
  1. Undoing A Luciferian Towers
  2. Bosses Hang
  3. Fam/Famine
  4. Anthem For No State
Review: The Canadian post-rock instrumentalists return with a demand for revolution, soundtracked by just shy of 45 minutes of orchestral aggression. As with all of their work, GY!BE convey their ideas articulately through evocative wordless music. The opener, 'Undoing a Luciferian Towers' sets a tone for the album with a monolithic and militaristic march. Passages of feedback open out into anthemic expanse on the three parts of 'Bosses Hang'. 'Fam/Famine' balances between harmonic assonance and dissonance, ramping up the tension before the final triptych 'Anthem Of The State' takes a more optimistic tone, with the movement away from noise providing some glimmers of light in the abyss. 'Luciferian Towers' is an impeccable and polished record, and possibly Godspeed You! Black Emperor's finest to date.
Read more
I Wonder If You Noticed I'm Sorry Is A Lovely Sound It Keeps Things From Getting Worse
 Add to cart
 in stock $20.88
  1. Who Is So Cleverly Manipulating The Word "Everything" (14:19)
  2. Be Careful Of This Word "New" With It's Glittering Trap (12:16)
  3. The Universe Is Tired Please For Just One Second Stop Thinking (14:30)
  4. That "?" Squatting Proudly At The Edge Of Surface Tension Is It Perhaps A Mystery..? (16:20)
 Add to cart
 in stock $13.47
Liars (LP)
Cat: STUMM 287. Rel: 20 Aug 07
  1. Plaster Casts Of Everything
  2. Houseclouds
  3. Leather Prowler
  4. Sailing To Byzantium
  5. What Would They Know
  6. Cycle Time
  7. Freak Out
  8. Pure Unevil
  9. Clear Island
  10. The Dumb In The Rain
  11. Protection
Review: "Liars" was recorded on the heels of 2006's "Drum's Not Dead" somewhere between LA and Berlin. The Liars' 4th album marks another bold transition for Angus Andrew, Aaron Hemphill and Julian Gross. They have foregone theory for a more practical approach, one based on traditional song structures and instrument usage.
Read more
Played by: Rob Da Bank
Rave Tapes
 Add to cart
 in stock $19.24
Rave Tapes (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: ROCKACT 80LP. Rel: 20 Jan 14
  1. Heard About You Last Night
  2. Simon Ferocious
  3. Remurdered
  4. Hexon Bogon
  5. Repelish
  6. Master Card
  7. Deesh
  8. Blues Hour
  9. No Medicine For Regret
  10. The Lord Is Out Of Control
When The Past Arrives
 Add to cart
 in stock $19.24
Cat: DC 584. Rel: 17 Mar 14
  1. First Night Nerves
  2. Satya
  3. 1001 Decisions
  4. Life So Far
  5. Om Shanti
  6. Amala's Love
  7. Teddy Bears
  8. H20
  9. Free Will
  10. Distant Consequnces
  11. Acting Like A Lover
  12. Glip Glop
  13. The Garden Path
  14. Ruby
Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
Back In Stock: Post Rock/Experimental

Back in stock period

Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now