100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Ambient/Drone

Home  Coming Soon  

Ambient / Drone

Items 1 to 12 of 12 on page 1 of 1
C2SG 006
C2SG 006 (12" limited to 140 copies) (1 per customer)
Cat: C2SG 006.
  1. Aldehyde
  2. Velcro
  3. Himmelbla
  4. Drifting
  5. Entropi
  6. Kontinuitet
coming soon $36.15
A Million Pieces
  1. Tension
  2. Strained
  3. A Million Pieces
  4. Release
  5. Relieved
Played by: Lexx
coming soon $10.29
Ithaca (clear & red marbled vinyl 12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: VSN 075. Rel: 08 Jan 21
  1. Departure
  2. Somewhere Else
  3. Badlands
  4. Turning Point
  5. Ithaca
coming soon $13.63
Mysteries Of Science
Mysteries Of Science (double 12")
Cat: RD 002. Rel: 07 Dec 20
  1. Virtual Wake
  2. The Technological Womb
  3. Diffusion
  4. Chaos Pleasures
  5. Stranger In A Strange Land
coming soon $26.14
ST POP1 (limited 12") (1 per customer)
Cat: ST POP1. Rel: 07 Dec 20
  1. Track 1
  2. Track 2
coming soon $37.27
Spells (12")
Cat: LR 168LP. Rel: 08 Jan 21
coming soon $23.92
Red Earth Design
Red Earth Design (double 12")
Cat: TLP 004. Rel: 11 Dec 20
  1. Journey To The Secret Garden
  2. Migration
  3. Finding High Grounds
  4. Zun 2
  5. The Sorcerers Tale (part 1)
  6. Red Orchid 3
  7. Secret Garden
  8. Transitions
coming soon $18.35
My Two Minds Become Air
My Two Minds Become Air (lathe cut 12" limited to 66 copies)
Cat: TRS 093.
  1. Harptree
  2. Granulies
Review: Wormwood is the electro-acoustic duo of Christina Willatt and Andrew Wenaus, and they are based in London, Ontario.

"Much of the work for My Two Minds Become Air was written and recorded to accompany dance, and are in the form of vignettes. There is a special emphasis on movement, kinetics, orientation, and spatiality. Alongside movement through space, we wanted to conjure the massive expansiveness of the world outside ourselves at the same time as the seemingly infinite space of inward imagination. How might sound be a way of experiencing the ways that the imagination, the material, and the virtual each move through, intersect with, tangle and knot each other in delightful ways? In a way, we wanted to make music that acknowledges the ubiquitous supermodern abstraction of everyday life in the twenty first century."

The album My Two Minds Become Air comes in two distinct physical versions. The first is this Deluxe Limited Edition 12" lathe cut record version in an edition of just 66 copies. Each of these super high quality clear lathe cuts comes in a painstakingly modified, heavy weight recycled kraft-board jacket. On the front of each of these beauties is attached a hand made, two color inked Rorschach print on antique ledger paper sheets, and after mounting, each has been accented with hand distressed vintage Letraset rub on type. The band name is hand stamped, and the album title is typed out by hand on tiny strips of old, clear vellum paper...in two colors! On the back of each jacket is a corner mounted, double sided large sheet of hand written druggist prescriptions from a 125 year old Apothecary's ledger book...with additional parts of sheets mounted alongside it. The textual info on the back is also printed on equally ancient faded old papers. The first 50 copies of the lathe cut records, hand cut with care as usual by Michael Lawrence at Bladud Flies in Wales, UK, comes in its own vintage Deutsche Grammophon, polylined inner sleeve...the remaining copies in other vintage sleeves.
Read more
coming soon $68.96
HMD 003
HMD 003 (12")
Cat: HMD 003. Rel: 07 Dec 20
  1. Helene Rickhard - "T32"
  2. Florian Kupfer - "Wave90"
  3. Kim Durbeck - "Hang Glider"
  4. Fredfades - "TFS"
  5. Wasserfall - "Love Sensation"
  6. Imaginary FRND - "Tension"
  7. Sagittarii Acid - "Alpha Sagitta"
  8. Slangejente - "SSTRH"
coming soon $11.68
Bola (12")
Cat: NONA 024. Rel: 07 Dec 20
  1. Night Tigers
  2. Chroma Eater
  3. Celestor
  4. Mercury River
  5. Antennae
  6. Nyctophiles
coming soon $11.68
To Be Banned From Rome
  1. To Be Banned From Rome (main Theme)
coming soon $10.57
Music From Organ EP
Cat: NPMEP 1. Rel: 15 Jan 21
  1. Music From Organ Movement In Red
  2. Music From Organ Movement In Gold
  3. Music From Organ Movement In Blue
  4. Music From Organ Movement In Marble
  5. Music From Organ Movement In Red (Farron remix)
coming soon $21.41
Items 1 to 12 of 12 on page 1 of 1


Coming Soon: Ambient/Drone