100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Disco/Nu-Disco

Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1
Elephant Sunrise
Cat: CORDCD 002.
  1. TMFF
  2. Elephant Sunrise
  3. Psychic Summers
  4. Could It Only Be Me
  5. Sugar Free
  6. Good Thang
  7. Wild Turkey
  8. Goin' Down To The Disco
  9. Zugabe (Encore)
  10. A Fool No Longer
e-mail me when released
coming soon $11.45
En Trance (remastered)
  1. Free Tonight
  2. Duende
  3. Creator's Dream
  4. Interplay
  5. Funk The Rock
  6. Invasion
  7. Return Of LB
  8. Dancing In Outer Space (bonus)
  9. Motivation (bonus)
  10. Extract (bonus)
  11. Alternative II (bonus)
e-mail me when released
coming soon $10.38
Looking Up: The Complete Works
  1. Looking Up
  2. Make Love To Me
  3. I Need Love
  4. Take Me To A Disco
  5. Take A Moment
  6. Love Will Set You Free
  7. Take Me To A Disco (instrumental)
  8. Make Love To Me (Promotional version)
  9. I’ve Got A Feeling
  10. I Need Love (7" Issue version)
  11. Make Love To Me (7" Issue version)
  12. I Need Love (7" Permotional version)
  13. Take A Moment (7" version)
Review: Kalita Records announce the first ever and definitive discography of Carrie Cleveland. Here, we offer an expanded version of her 1978 album 'Looking Up', including both the issue and promotional versions of her single 'Make Love To Me', and the previously unknown sweet soul single 'I've Got A Feeling'.

Privately arranged, recorded and produced by Carrie and her husband Bill as a labour of love in their backyard studio in 1978, 'Looking Up' is one of the most in-demand soul/disco LPs in existence, sought-after in particular for their track 'Love Will Set You Free'. In addition, the promotional version of Carrie's single 'Make Love To Me' is one of the best and rarest sweet soul records to have emerged out of the West Coast soul scene, and her single 'I've Got A Feeling' is until today virtually unknown even to the most seasoned of collectors, with even Carrie herself unsure if it was ever released. With the album originally pressed in a limited run of just 1000 with 500 copies of each single, original copies of Carrie's records deservingly command eye-watering figures on the second-hand market. Kalita now satisfy the thirst with the first ever official reissue of her entire discography.

The CD is accompanied by a mini-poster and includes extensive interview-based liner notes and never before seen photos, detailing Carrie and Bills' life and musical career.
Read more
e-mail me when released
coming soon $TBA
Out Of Touch
e-mail me when released
coming soon $11.18
Running Back Mastermix: Front
Running Back Mastermix: Front (2xCD + 24 page booklet)
  1. Blue Moderne - "Through The Night" (dub mix 1)
  2. Connie - "Funky Little Beat"
  3. Skyy - "Show Me The Way"
  4. KC Flightt - "Let's Get Jazzy" (Dope dub mix)
  5. Modern Romance - "Can You Move" (Midnight mix)
  6. Nitro Deluxe - "This Brutal House"
  7. Shirley Lites - "Heat You Up (Melt You Down)"
  8. Mark Imperial - "J'Adore Danser" (club mix)
  9. Mario Reyes - "Whatever Turns You On" (club mix)
  10. Wired - "To The Beat Of The Drum" (On The Burn mix)
  11. Toyin Agbetu Presents Nemesis - "After The Storm" (Boris Dlugosch edit)
  12. John Beltran - "Aquatic"
  13. The Wizard & The Prince - "The Wiz Is A Genius"
  14. Val Young - "If You Should Ever Be Lonely" (Street mix)
  15. Syncbeat - "Music" (Boris Dlugosch edit)
  16. CT Satin - "I Found A Friend" (Underworld version)
  17. Temper - "No Favors" (dub)
  18. Udytu Utzelturk & His Male Harem - "Kairo"
  19. Answering Service - "Call Me Mr Telephone" (Street dub mix)
  20. Simphonia - "You & Me" (dub)
  21. Sandee - "Notice Me" (Notice The House mix)
  22. The 28th St Crew - "I Need A Rhythm" (vocal club mix)
  23. Solution - "Feels So Right"
  24. Housefactors - "Play It Loud"
  25. Fortran 5 - "Heart On The Line" (Voodoo Child mix)
  26. Ralphie Rosario - "An Instrumental Need (Club Need)"
  27. Mood II Swing - "I Need Your Love" (Lem Church mix)
  28. Nick Holder - "Frantic"
  29. Dee Dee Brave - "Can't Get Over It"
  30. DOG - "The Key" (Lunar dub)
  31. The Prince & The Wizard - "The Music Is Kicking"
  32. Fila Brazilia - "Mermaids"
  33. Station Q - "That Special Melody" (club mix)
  34. Jump Cutz - "Deep Introspection"
  35. Hot Streak - "Body Work" (vocal mix)
  36. Steve Arrington - "Dancin In The Key Of Life" (Special remix)
  37. Execution - "Celebrate Your Love" (vocal)
e-mail me when released
coming soon $TBA
Catchy (reissue)
Cat: BBE 474CD.
  1. Carry On
  2. Catchy
  3. Gimmicky
  4. Sunny Wing
  5. Light Heart (parts 1 & 2)
  6. Riff On
  7. Lyric Soul
  8. Slow Zoom
  9. This Time
  10. At The Feet
e-mail me when released
coming soon $TBA
Ducks & Drakes (reissue)
  1. Friend Island
  2. The Girl In The Gold
  3. Dawn & Darkness
  4. The Ivy Heart
  5. The Last Girl
  6. Threshold
  7. Haunting Refrain
  8. The Ivy Heart (reprise)
  9. Girls Will Be Girls
  10. Lanterns & Lances
  11. Head For The Hills
  12. The Way Of All Flesh
e-mail me when released
coming soon $TBA
The Best Of Uno Melodic
Cat: CDEXP 58.
  1. Roy Ayers - "Everybody"
  2. Eighties Ladies - "Turned On To You"
  3. Sylvia Striplin - "You Can't Turn Me Away"
  4. Roy Ayers - "Chicago"
  5. Sylvia Striplin - "Give Me Your Love"
  6. Ethel Beatty - "I Know You Care"
  7. Roy Ayers - "And Then We Were One"
  8. Justo Almerio - "Interlude"
  9. Bobby Humphrey - "Baby Don't You Know" (instrumental)
  10. Eighties Ladies - "Ladies Of The Eighties"
  11. Jaymz Bedford - "Just Keep My Boogie"
  12. Eighties Ladies - "Sing Me"
  13. Ethel Beatty - "It's Your Love"
  14. Eighties Ladies - "I Knew That Love"
  15. Rick Holmes - "Remember To Remember"
e-mail me when released
coming soon $14.64
Reflections Of Carol Williams (reissue)
  1. Dance The Night Away
  2. Tell The World About Our Love
  3. Love Constitution
  4. Take Your Time
  5. I Get It
  6. I Need You Baby
  7. He's My Man
e-mail me when released
coming soon $13.31
Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1


Coming Soon: Disco/Nu-Disco
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now