Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Diffuse Reality

Home  Labels  

Diffuse Reality

Items 1 to 13 of 13 on page 1 of 1
Digital War 4 Analog Peace
  1. Digital War 4 Analog Peace
  2. Blue 101
  3. Laser Gun Machine Drum
  4. ASCII
  5. As Deep As You Can
  6. Lost In Chung King Mansions
  7. Digital War 4 Analog Peace (Falhaber remix)
  8. Digital War 4 Analog Peace (Antonio De Angelis remix)
  9. Digital War 4 Analog Peace (Modvs remix)
coming soon $12.35
Cat: DREA 005. Rel: 23 Apr 21
  1. Sit & Wait
  2. Navigating The Swamp
  3. Dream Thief
  4. Dream Thief (Keith Tucker remix)
  5. Navigating The Swamp (Squaric remix)
  6. Sit & Wait (Detroits Filthiest remix)
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 23 Apr 21 $16.94
Bipolar Gentrification Migraine
  1. Bipolar Gentrification Migraine
  2. Existence Is A Depressed Dental Technician
  3. The Heart Of A Necromancer
  4. A Milkshake Flavored With Corpses
  5. Bedbugs Made Of Windchimes
  6. You Are Made Of Offal
  7. At Midnight All The Clocks Die
  8. Mental Illness Hangover
  9. You Are Made Of Offal (Exterminador remix)
  10. You Are Made Of Offal (Lokier remix)
  11. Bedbugs Made Of Windchimes (Squaric remix)
  12. Bedbugs Made Of Windchimes (Mesak remix)
coming soon $12.06
Principle (CD)
Cat: DRSS 40021. Rel: 15 May 21
Drum And Bass
  1. Cast Out
  2. Look
  3. The Lore Out Here
  4. It's Okay To Be (Who You Are)
  5. Principle
  6. Rise
  7. Principle (Zhe Pechorin remix)
  8. Cast Out (Baldo remix)
  9. Cast Out (Voidloss remix)
coming soon $12.35
Some People Never Learn
  1. Hold Tight (intro)
  2. Desolado
  3. Thanks God
  4. TickTickTick
  5. The Fortune Teller
  6. Love At First Fight
  7. HammerMill
  8. Pathos
  9. Sobredosis
  10. World's End
  11. The Fortune Teller (Liza Aikin remix)
  12. Love At First Fight (Progression UK remix)
  13. Sobredosis (Katsunori Sawa remix)
coming soon $12.06
Terminal Nation
  1. Belief Breeds Fact
  2. Compulsive Fascination Of Surfaces
  3. Synthetic Softening Of All Contours In The Twilight Of Nostalgia
  4. No Witness
  5. Conversation Is Over
  6. Ideological Costs Included
  7. Disappearing In The Act You've Become
  8. Disappearing In The Act You've Become (Olivia remix)
  9. Disappearing In The Act You've Become (Esther Duijn remix)
  10. Disappearing In The Act You've Become (Cressida remix)
coming soon $12.35
New Lows
New Lows (CD)
Cat: PHY 222.
coming soon $12.06
Extended Partition
Cat: DREACD 25.
  1. Setting
  2. Satte
  3. Bmp
  4. Tenkit
  5. Tenkit (Benales remix)
  6. Swirl
  7. Swirl (Delusions remix)
  8. Swirl (DJ Sodeyama remix)
  9. A New Axe
coming soon $12.06
Loveless Adventures
Cat: PHY 333.
  1. Drugz
  2. Hideaway
  3. Down
  4. Learn
  5. Insecurity
  6. Loveless
  7. Hands
  8. Alone
  9. Light
coming soon $12.35
Cat: DREACD 15.
Drum And Bass
coming soon $12.35
Eternal Love Eternal Life
Cat: DREACD 16. Rel: 26 Mar 21
  1. Melchior
  2. Lun
  3. Fountain Of Light
  4. Magical Tree Branch
  5. Garden Of Prophecy
  6. Lapis Lazuli
  7. Adept & The Path
  8. Garden Of Prophecy (DJ Sodeyama remix)
  9. Garden Of Prophecy (Filip Xavi remix)
 in stock $12.06
Membresi Ekl & For Varden Pikre
Cat: DREA 002. Rel: 10 Jan 17
  1. Membresi Ekl (5:24)
  2. Membresi Ekl (Rennie Foster remix) (4:53)
  3. Membresi Ekl (Drvg Cvltvre remix) (5:13)
  4. Membresi Ekl (Max Durante remix) (5:10)
  5. For Varden Pikre (5:06)
  6. For Varden Pikre (Ken Karter remix) (5:05)
  7. For Varden Pikre (Martyn Hare remix) (5:10)
  8. For Varden Pikre (Chris Moss Acid remix) (5:20)
Review: The latest release from "distorted rave and industrial sweat" specialist is something of an epic. It boasts two previously unheard tracks - the pitch-black, red-lined electro/techno intensity of the undeniably creepy "Membresi Ekl", and the all-out, mind-melting dancefloor assault that is "For Varden Pikre" - plus a swathe of remixes. We're particularly enjoying the sparse, industrial-influenced machine funk of Max Durante's rework of "Membresi Ekl", Drvg Cvltvre's psychedelic, acid-driven techno remix of the same track, and Martyn Hare's blistering industrial electro interpretation of "For Varden Pikre". Chris Moss's breakbeat-driven acid-rave version of the latter cut is pretty darn tasty, too.
Read more
 in stock $12.35
Skulk Leash Earth
Cat: DREACD 20.
  1. Opine
  2. Skulk Leash Earth
  3. Rotation
  4. Ejection Mass
  5. Samael
  6. Lilith
  7. Skulk Leash Earth (Echologist Reshape)
  8. Skulk Leash Earth (Patrik Skoog remix)
  9. Skulk Leash Earth (Brendon Moeller remix)
coming soon $12.06
Items 1 to 13 of 13 on page 1 of 1


Diffuse Reality
Release Date