100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
II (LP + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: ES 013. Rel: 10 Jul 19
  1. My Gull (1:52)
  2. Loch & Key (4:30)
  3. Perishable (3:35)
  4. Killcord (parts I-III) (11:56)
  5. Idle (6:21)
  6. All Hands Bury The Dead (4:10)
  7. Safe Bird (5:21)
  8. Crossing The Bar (8:03)
Review: There's much to admire about Andrew Wilson and John Tanner's second collaborative full-length, which sees them build on the fluid and atmospheric ambient of 2016 debut "69". Utilizing a relatively small array of instruments - mainly piano, acoustic guitar and a few choice synthesizers - the pair serves up ear-catching soundscapes wrapped in atmospheric field recordings and just the right amount of processed effects. For the most part their compositions are summery and seductive, emphasizing unfussy combinations of melodic refrains and positive chord progressions. There are, though, one or two more experimental cuts, with the tipsy, slow-motion shuffle of "Idle" and spaced-out "Safe Bird" standing out.
Read more
 in stock $20.80
Cat: SAPE 005. Rel: 18 Jul 19
  1. Max Lush Carlos (4:06)
  2. Blown Bamboo Pipes (3:14)
  3. Enumerating (3:52)
  4. Alice (4:18)
  5. Oubladi (feat Mariam Sawires) (2:28)
  6. Zawinul (3:37)
  7. Christ Gat God (2:39)
  8. Magnibro (2:53)
  9. Struck Bamboo Pipes (4:45)
 in stock $14.56
II (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: JAG 232LP. Rel: 31 Jan 13
  1. From The Sun
  2. Swim & Sleep (Like A Shark)
  3. So Good At Being In Trouble
  4. One At A Time
  5. The Opposite Of Afternoon
  6. No Need For A Leader
  7. Monki
  8. Dawn
  9. Faded In The Morning
  10. Secret Xtians
Played by: Pedestrian
 in stock $13.79
II (gatefold 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: ITR 286. Rel: 14 Oct 15
Psych/Garage Rock
  1. Time Collapse/The 7th Terror (part 2) (6:52)
  2. Rat Race (2:44)
  3. Let It Live (5:19)
  4. Pollinate (3:48)
  5. Bringer Of Light (4:10)
  6. Pipe (3:51)
  7. Say Hello (4:46)
  8. Burning Wreath (4:49)
  9. Red Flag (1:48)
  10. Jack The Maggot (4:09)
  11. New Flesh (2:40)
  12. Sleestak (2:25)
  13. Silent Sits The Dustbowl (5:57)
  14. II (13:40)
Review: Apparently not content with making an album that floored classic rock fans old and young - last year's solo psych-glam masterpiece 'Redeemer', Ty Segall here deals out his second heavy-ass power-trio masterclass with a band who effortlessly transcend any notion of being a 'side-project'. Whilst certain ingredients are audible from Segall's other work, such as his sparky and infectious knack for melody and love for the seamier sonic landscapes of the early '70s, 'II' is no less than a timeless blast of garage-birthed intensity, a double album brimming with gusto and chutzpah, yet with an expansive approach to match their hard-rocking drive, proving there's more to this band than distortion boxes and ruptured eardrums.
Read more
 in stock $26.27
Cat: PPU 051. Rel: 18 Sep 17
  1. Gulls (3:33)
  2. Stank Tartare (4:12)
  3. Green Sky (4:49)
  4. Old Iz New (2:36)
  5. Ambassador Crazy (4:05)
  6. Puddin' (3:53)
  7. Those Moments (4:01)
  8. Cold G (3:44)
Review: Moon B takes it back to the old school that is PPU! Atlanta-based analogue funkateer Wes Gray made his debut proper as Moon B back in 2012 on People's Potential Unlimited, and has since found further acclaim with a killer EP for London label Going Good and releases as Vaib-R and Sean Sanders for Nous and Hot Mix. Andrew Morgan's PPU has always been something of a home base for Moon B material however, with several other cross format releases in recent times. The suitably titled II is the second Moon B long player and pulls eight tracks from the home studio recordings of Wes Gray made over the past few years with that signature "slank rhythms and cutting basslines you've grown accustomed to" present and correct!
Read more
 in stock $17.95
II (limited gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: MTR 036LP. Rel: 01 Aug 13
  1. The Mark (interlude)
  2. Bad Kingdom
  3. Versions
  4. Let In The Light
  5. Milk
  6. Therapy
  7. Gita
  8. Clouded (interlude)
  9. Ilona
  10. Damage Done
  11. This Time
Review: Given the hype that surrounded the release of the first Moderat set back in 2009, we can surely expect more of the same for this second outing from Apparat and Modeselektor. Those familiar with the first album's woozy blend of IDM, Thom Yorke indebted vocal dreaminess, porchlight techno and post-dubstep rhythms will immediately feel right at home. Online reviews have focused largely on II's atmospheric warmth, and the way in which the Berlin-based trio seems to have refined their sound. Both are valid critiques; certainly, there's a maturity and musical complexity to the album that betters much of their previous works. It's not much of a dancefloor set, but that's entirely the point; this is locked-in headphone listening for the wide-eyed generation.
Read more
 in stock $19.76
Cat: ATN 049. Rel: 04 Jun 19
  1. The Cops, The Jazz, The Birds (2:58)
  2. Lesson Tropic (3:35)
  3. Track 3 (4:12)
  4. Mala 800 (3:28)
  5. No Zone (2:24)
  6. Iemanja (5:19)
  7. Interlude (2:05)
  8. Small Talk (3:14)
  9. Takato (2:38)
  10. Ms Butterfly (2:34)
Played by: Alexis Le-Tan, UVB76
 in stock $16.91
II (red vinyl LP)
Cat: IDIB 19. Rel: 27 Jul 09
  1. Montre Moi Ton Visage
  2. Mirroir Mirroir
  3. Don't Call
  4. Dans Mes Reves
  5. Under Your Spell
  6. Colorless Sky
  7. If I Can't Hold You
  8. Part II
 in stock $16.91
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1


Saved Searches
Save current search
Release Date
Release Title