100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Invisible City Editions

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
For Us All (Yoka Boka)
  1. Yasmeen
  2. Chant
  3. Let It Be
  4. (If I Can) Help Somebody
  5. Summertime
  6. Nomad
  7. Room 400
  8. Baby Daughter
  9. For Us All (Yoka Boka)
e-mail me when released
coming soon $23.72
Cat: ICE 014. Rel: 11 Apr 18
  1. Haunted (By The Girl He Always Wanted) (3:49)
  2. Only Lover (with Zenobia Conkerite) (4:12)
  3. Ain't Got No Money (5:04)
  4. Music Business (3:42)
  5. Young Boy Dance (with Martha Gehman) (3:11)
  6. Nose Dive (2:11)
  7. I Just Want You To Love Me (with Maria Vidal) (4:42)
  8. Allow Me (To Destroy You) (3:57)
  9. Kin Tama (4:53)
  10. Friend (4:24)
Review: New York synth-wizard Tommy Mendel was one of the go-to session musicians of the 1980s, playing for and alongside such greats as Todd Rundgren, Tina Turner, The Clash and The B-52s. Throughout the period, he also recorded a swathe of solo synth-pop songs, very few of which were ever released at the time. Here, Canadian diggers Invisible City Editions attempt to set the record straight, gathering together ten mostly unreleased gems from Mandel's vaults. It's a strong collection, all told, with Mandel flitting between electrofunk-influenced pop gems ("You're My Only Lover"), spacey synth-scapes ("Aint Got No $"), fuzzy P-funk ("Music Business"), stylish new wave experimentalism ("I Just Want You To Love Me") and atmospheric, near-Balearic treats ("Kin Tama").
Read more
 in stock $22.13
Cat: ICE 008. Rel: 16 Sep 15
  1. Soca Hustle (4:42)
  2. Let Me Love (4:29)
Played by: Christopher Tubbs
 in stock $12.13
Movin' On (LP)
Cat: ICE 005. Rel: 16 Apr 14
  1. Movin' On
  2. To Be Felt
  3. It Was You Boy
  4. I'm Comin' Back
  5. My Desire
  6. You Are My Sunshine
  7. It Feels So Good
  8. Lets Get Together
 in stock $21.88
Kuomboka (LP)
Cat: ICE 006LP. Rel: 19 Mar 18
  1. Erotic Delight (5:30)
  2. I Can Do Without You (6:11)
  3. Believer Ma Lover (5:59)
  4. Kuomboka (5:08)
  5. Come Together (5:03)
  6. More Sweat Than Sweet (5:25)
  7. I Wanna See The Light (5:02)
  8. Jah Let The Sunshine (5:52)
Review: Kuomboka was the last album Zambian band Witch ever created. Privately released in 1984, a year before they split, it's the zenith of their final funky hoorah... Gathering influences and references from disco, boogie and loose structures of highlife and Afrofunk, it's one of their most timeless and enduring records. From the partnership of African guitars and horns with the epic slap bass and staccato phrases of the title track to the 10CC style balladry of "Believer Ma Lover" via the spacey, cosmic drama of "More Sweat Than Sweet", this 30 year old document stands the test of time incredibly well.

Read more
 in stock $21.88
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Invisible City Editions
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now