100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

My Own Jupiter

Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Cat: MOJ 05 REPRESS. Rel: 01 Mar 17
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Booari (7:45)
  2. Ship Of Imagination (7:10)
  3. Diggin In My Brain (6:59)
  4. Milky Way (6:17)
  5. Ten-Ten (7:18)
  6. Get Xox (7:23)
  7. Waitin 4 No (8:53)
  8. Over (4:34)
Review: Since the first pressing of Binh's Ship of Imagination double-pack sold out at the tail end of 2016, demand for the record has rocketed online. Happily, My Own Jupiter owners Edume and Nicolas Lutz has bowed to demand and quickly sorted out this re-press. It's a fine record, with the producer effortlessly blending elements of Detroit techno, electro and chunky deep house rhythms with the kind of spacey synthesizer sounds and razor-sharp TB-303 lines most commonly found in early '90s British "intelligent techno" records. In other words, it's sounds like the kind of set that could have been released around 1994 by one of the greats of our scene.
Read more
 in stock $22.70
Cat: MOJ 07. Rel: 06 Feb 18
  1. Inner Traveler (8:40)
  2. Punto De Encajes (10:23)
  3. Inner Sancta Santorum (7:45)
  4. Program 76 (7:23)
Review: Franco Digregorious first popped up on My Own Jupiter in the autumn of 2016, impressing all and sundry with an expansive album of electro, techno and IDM jams that had been recorded over the course of a decade. This follow-up EP is similarly inclined and just as impressive. There's a bustling, intergalactic rave feel to opener "Inner Traveller", which sees Digregorious pepper a driving but tactile groove with fizzing electronics and razor-sharp rave stabs, while "Punto De Encaje" pits the mind-altering, acid-fired madness of Rephlex's "braindance" series against the cascading melodiousness of B12 or the Black Dog. He continues in a similar vein on "Inner Sancta Sanctorum", before charging off into alien electro territory via EP highlight "Program 76".
Read more
 in stock $12.00
Cat: DIGREGORIUS. Rel: 24 Oct 16
  1. Dogma Y Ritual (4:46)
  2. Pinguinos En Corso (3:47)
  3. The Ultimate Trip (Kino & Digregorius edit) (5:13)
  4. Ladyes & Gentelman From Montevideo Underground (5:39)
  5. Dame Piedra (Fede Licht, Digregorius & Koolt DJ Friendly rework) (6:03)
  6. Jesus Is Coming Soon (extended version - Kino Di Gregorius Afro Techno Evangelico Totality) (5:07)
  7. Dr Doom Y Su Tarta De Formaldehido (8:12)
  8. Mind Traveler (Este Es Mi Universo) (5:52)
  9. God Is In Us A (5:32)
  10. Brain Washing (13:09)
  11. Joseph Ibrahim (El Cuerpo Es Una Nave) (9:26)
  12. Este Loco Loco Mundo (7:07)
  13. Familia (10:35)
  14. Todo Lo Q Ves Es Falzo (8:07)
  15. You Are Dead Man (7:06)
  16. El Nagual (8:11)
  17. 7 Palos (6:10)
Review: My Own Jupiter is run by Uruguayan expats Nicolas and Edurne Lutz, the former a respected DJ on the Berlin circuit affiliated with Sleepers, Toi Toi Musik and Club Der Visionaere. He here presents a four-disc vinyl package from homeboy Franco Digregorius, which follows up Australian producer Little Nobody's prior release. Said to be compiled from productions spanning the last decade, the album covers several variations on the electro sound but often delivered in rather inventive formats and with some funny titles. There's some aquatic electro funk stylings on "Ladyes & Gentelman From Montevideo Underground", the hilariously dark George W. Bush sampling "Mind Traveller" and the very hypnotic 13 minute long epic "Brain Washing".
Read more
 in stock $38.61
Cat: MOJ 09. Rel: 27 Nov 18
  1. Conciencia Sucia (feat Corp) (6:13)
  2. Lost (7:06)
  3. DX100 (6:30)
  4. In Time (5:09)
Review: Last year, Spanish analogue freak Do Or Die impressed with debut album "Alien GF", a nine-track romp through intergalactic acid, techno and electro pastures. "Imposible Materia" offers up his first new material since and is similarly impressive. Head first for "Lost", a bustling, all-action affair rich in fizzing riffs, weird noises, classic Motor City chords and wiggly acid lines, before losing yourself in the hypnotic, minor key motifs, broken techno beats and unsettling stabs of "DX100". Sci-fi loving acid freaks will devour the psychedelic TB-303 lines, rumbling Michigan bass and punchy drum machine hits of opener "Conciencia Sucia", while closing cut "In Time" offers a warm, groovy, tactile and suitably shuffling conclusion to another superb Do Or Die release.
Read more
Played by: ES-Q
 in stock $12.26
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


My Own Jupiter
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now