Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Indigo Aera compiles Lost Archives Special


The Amsterdam techno label celebrates five years with a five-disc box set compilation.

It was in 2013 that Amsterdam techno hub Indigo Aera first made its way on to the pages of Juno Plus by revealing a four-part series called Lost Archives. Inaugurated by a two-track 12″ split between Skudge and the rarely spotted Different World collaboration from Claude Young & Takasi Nakajima, the series went on to accept music from Scotland’s Stephen Brown, Argentinean techno staple Jonas Kopp and local Amsterdam hero Makam, to music from Indigo Aera label founders and former Trouw Residents Jasper Wolff & Maarten Mittendorff. To celebrate reaching five years of existence, the aforementioned, plus a swathe of other associated artists, have been invited back to Indigo Aera to help make up a five-disc vinyl box set called Lost Archives Special.

Said to feature new and unreleased material, some of which make make the leap from digital to vinyl, Lost Archives Special welcomes a host of new names to the label, spearheaded by internationals like Don Williams and Ø [Phase], to French producers Antigone and Bambounou, while closer to home the likes of Sterac, a San Proper & Antal collaboration and even Joris Voorn make the cut. Following the box set’s release, which comes packaged with a 15-page A Retrospect booklet, Indigo Aera will release each of the five 12″s individually, and you can preview all tracks from the compilation below.

Indigo Aera will release Lost Archives Special in mid-October.



Disc 1 – The Rhythm

A1. Yamaoka – Dragon Robe
A2. Skudge – November
B2. Museum – Ra
B2. Jasper Wolff – Float

Disc 2 – The Funk

A1. Makam – Psilocybin Research 2004
A2. Don Williams – Solutions
B1. San Proper & Antal – Sweet Nightmare
B2. Daniel Jacques – Paltkoma

Disc 3 – The Spirit

A1. Ø[Phase] – Katino III
A2. Deniro – Rotate
B1. Maarten Mittendorff – Futura
B2. Louis Haiman – Going Home

Disc 4 – The Soul

A1. Antigone – Lonely Places
A2. Sterac – Nexea
B1. Stephen Brown – Meditation

Disc 5 – The Transformation

A1. Joris Voorn – 500 Models (Demo Mix)
B1. Charles Noel (Archetype) – Untitled
B2. Bambounou – Weak Emotions

Indigo Aera on Juno