Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

All City launch Jheri Tracks

The Dublin operation’s new sub-label will be inaugurated by a compilation featuring Herron, Lumigraph, The Cyclist and more.

All City Records has been a bricks and mortar presence selling vinyl and graff supplies in various locations throughout Dublin since 2001, with their associated record label first taking shape a few years later. There is a wealth of music to investigate in the All City discography in the 13 years or so the label has been active, be it the West Coast beat scene-focussed Los Angeles series, Onra’s much-loved albums, Mamiko Motto-curated compilations, or the many 12″ releases from Tessela, Gifted & Blessed, Buz Luzhda and more.

Next month sees the All City remit expanded further with the launch of a new sub-label, Jheri Tracks, which is aimed at dancefloor focused 12″s with a regular release schedule; a brief press release notes they “still hope its slightly to the left, and as per All City, anything goes really.” The inaugural Jheri Tracks release takes shape as an 18-track compilation, Jheri Tracks Vol​.​1, featuring a mix of “newcomers, sooncomers, a few aliases and experienced peeps,” and sees Lumigraph, Herron, Basic House and The Cyclist among the more recognisable contributors.

Bizarrely, the full compilation will be released in the superb but somewhat defunct MiniDisc format, as well as digitally, direct from the Jheri Tracks bandcamp. A 12″ sampler featuring seven of the tracks has also been pressed up and will be available in your local independent record shop. Stream clips of all 18 tracks from the compilation below.

Jheri Tracks will release Jheri Tracks Vol​.​1 on February 1.


1. Evan Jones – My Days
2. Ghost – Herron
3. Sias – Lakota
4. Baby Air – Summer Love
5. Úbung – Yllek R
6. Eazy Haze – 800 Dub
7. Life’s Track – Unconventional Sound
8. Serpico – Serpico!
9. West To West – Eternal Ways
10. The Cyclist – Tech Tape Reels
11. Joe Herrick – Din Dun Dun Dundun
12. Bastiengoat – Boytek
13. Cambo – Phantom Liquidity
14. Lumigraph – Pizzatalk
15. Melly – No Right Turn
16. Linckoln – Little Launch
17. DE – Sunrise
18. Basic House – Bouncing Bomb

Vinyl Sampler Tracklisting:

A1. The Cyclist – Tech Tape Reels
A2. Lumigraph – Pizzatalk
A3. Cambo – Phantom Liquidity
B1. Evan Jones – My Days
B2. West To West – Eternal Ways
B3. Bastien Goat – Boytek
B4. D.E. – Sunrise