Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

33-10-3402 completes Mecanica series

ESP Institute will issue two further records from the enigmatic Serbian producer next month.

Of all the music released on Andrew Hogge’s ESP Institute, it has been the ongoing 33-10-3402 project from Nenad Marković that has proved the label’s remit goes far deeper than balearically minded mid-tempo electronics. Said to be inspired by “opium dens and whorehouses”, the Mecanica series introduced Marković and 33-10-3402 to a wider audience back in late 2013 after he first surfaced with a super rare 12″ for Düsseldorf’s Kunstkopf label the previous year. The two records in the series thus far have featured music that could equally feel at home on PAN or be an undiscovered gem from a Beppe Loda mixtape circa-1983.

Kayto, an album released under his given name for the Internasjonal label run by Prins Thomas last year further proved Marković’s status as a talented enigma – just check the official press release. Recently announced as the latest artist to appear on Music From Memory sub-label Second Circle, Marković will return to ESP Institute next month with the final two chapters of the Mecanica series which will be released simultaneously. Previews of both records can be heard below with the “overtly ethereal blur somewhere between hope and melancholy” of “Elika” a particular highlight.

ESP Institute will release Mecanica III and IV by 33-10-3402 on April 27.

Mecanica III Tracklisting:

A1. Slow Port
B1. Plutonium Certainly
B2. Elika

Mecanica IV Tracklisting:

A1. Metamorfoze
B1. T Bov