Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Night School Records to release Paper Dollhouse LP

The London duo will issue their second album Aeonflower next month.

Glasgow label Night School Records are clearly an operation driven by the personal tastes of founder Michael Kasparis as opposed to any regard for adhering to trend. Recent output has included warped techno from Prostitutes, the cosmically minded Casio escapades of cult ’70s act The Space Lady, and the sun kissed romanticisms of local Glaswegian pair Happy Meals. Next up for Night School is a label debut for Paper Dollhouse, which was originally a solo project by London based artist Astrud Steehouder but now includes multi-media artist Nina Bosnic.

Last seen on a 12″ being reinterpreted by DVA DAMAS man Joe Cocherell and the unheralded Montalk, Paper Dollhouse’s arrival on Night School comes in the shape of the 10-track album Aeonflower. Due for release next month, the album is said to plunge Paper Dollhouse’s approach on debut LP A Box Painted Black into “darker, murkier and more thrilling territory”. The below stream of album track “Helios” also justifies Night School’s statement Steehouder and Bosnic display a “stronger focus on electronic processes” on Aeonflower. In addition to the LP and digital versions to be released by Night School, a cassette version will be issued by Finders Keepers offshoot Bird Records.

Night School Records will release Aeonflower by Paper Dollhouse on March 2.


1. Oracle
2. Stand
3. Helios
4. Psyche
5. Your Heart
6. Diane
7. Silence
8. In The Sun
9. Black Flowers
10. Siren