Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Hyperdub roll out 10th anniversary plans

kode 9 590No less than four compilations and a host of events in the works from Hyperdub to toast a decade of music.

Founded by Steve ‘Kode 9’ Goodman (pictured above) back in 2004, Hyperdub’s expansion from its early dubstep-focused output into the wide-ranging label it is today has been one of electronic music’s most compelling narratives. Given the sheer scope of music they’ve covered over this period it’s little surprise that the label have chosen to celebrate ten years of music and parties in grand fashion with tantalising details of a quartet of compilations to be released throughout the course of the year under the snappy Hyperdub 10 banner.

Proceedings commence in May with Hyperdub 10.1, a 33-track double disc selection geared at covering Hyperdub’s “dance floor dimension” which hints that there will be a conceptual theme running through the series. The first disc is dedicated to new and unreleased material from label regulars along with old and new allies, including Kyle Hall, Kuedo, Mala and the Teklife crew, whilst there are some seventeen tracks of Hyperdub dancefloor standards housed on the second disc.

Whilst details of the exact nature of the subsequent three compilations are still under wraps, Hyperdub will also be undertaking a series of events across Europe around the release of Hyperdub 10.1, which includes a Fabric takeover featuring pretty much every artist currently associated with the label apart from Burial – but he’s probably too busy playing Dark Souls 2.

Hyperdub 10.1 will be released on May 19.


Disc 1

1. DVA – Mad Hatter
2. Kyle Hall – Girl U So Strong
3. Mala – Expected
4. Kuedo – Mtzpn
5. Kode9 – Xingfu Lu (Helix Remix)
6. Morgan Zarate – Kaytsu
7. Flowdan – Ambush (produced by Footsie)
8. Taso & Djunya – Only The Strong Will Survive
9. DJ Spinn – All My Teklife
10. DJ Taye – Get Em Up
11. DJ Earl – I’m Gonna Get You
12. Heavee – Icemaster
13. DJ Rashad & Gant-Man – Acid Life
14. DJ Earl – Bombaklot ft Rashad & Taye
15. Kode9 & The Spaceape – Chasing A Beast
16. Quarta 330 – Hanabi

Disc 2

1. Burial – Spaceape ft Spaceape
2. Cooly G – It’s Serious ft Karizma
3. Champion – BowsersCastle
4. DVA – Natty
5. Funkystepz – Hurricane Riddim
6. Ill Blu – Clapper
7. Walton – Aggy
8. Ikonika – Idiot
9. Kode9 & The Spaceape – Am I
10. Morgan Zarate – Hookid
11. Mark Pritchard – Wind It Up ft Om’mas Keith
12. Terror Danjah – Dark Crawler ft Riko
13. DOK – East Coast
14. Terror Danjah – Bruzin VIP
15. LV – Sebenza ft Okmalumkoolkat
16. Kode9 – Xingfu Lu
17. DJ Rashad – Let It Go