Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

All City to release Mamiko Motto curated compilation

James Pants, Dorian Concept, Darq E Freeker and more feature on forthcoming Amada.

Born in Vilnius, Lithuania, and now settled in London after stints in Antwerp and Amsterdam, Mamiko Motto is perhaps best known as a touring DJ throughout Europe and for the weekly Hepcat show she hosts on Dalston community radio station NTS, though she also has production experience as Wednesday Nite, working alongside Hudson Mohawke. Motto’s capacity for spotting upcoming production talent was no doubt fine-tuned in her former role as A&R for Amsterdam label Kindred Spirits, signing up Dorian Concept for his debut album back in 2009 as well as working with LA ensemble Build An Ark.

Her curatorial skills have now been tapped by All City for a forthcoming double LP compilation entitled Amada, which brings together exclusive material from an international cast of producers that fits in snugly on the Dublin label’s all-encompassing approach to beat-heavy music. Some fourteen tracks deep (if you include the bonus flexi disc) Amada presents a neat cross section of both established names and rising talent; James Pants, Dorian Concept, London grime producer Darq E Freaker, Claude Speeed and Georgia Anne Muldrew are notable inclusions, and hint at the diversity of the compilation.

All City will release the Mamiko Motto curated Amada on double LP and CD on October 22.


A1. Obey City – Take It Back
A2. Young Mind – Jennifer
A3. Bobby – Tame the Shrew
B1. Georgia Anne Muldrow – Git Thee
B2. James Pants – Ritual Magick
B3. Silkersoft – Duel
B4. Darq E Freeker – Psychosis
C1. Fatima Yamaha – AAA
C2. Scntst – For Forest Use Only
C3. Mweslee – Una 4
D1. DZ – Shoulda Coulda
D2. Dorian Concept – Empty Everything
D3. Claude Speeed – Crushed Everything

GMCFOSHO – Comupout (Bonus Flexi 7 inch)