Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.   Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.

Visit Juno Records

Machinedrum returns with Vapor City

Full details have emerged of Machinedrum’s forthcoming album for Ninja Tune.

Entitled Vapor City, the LP is a concept album of sorts, supposedly inspired by a metropolis of the same name which¬†Travis Stewart has visited in a series of¬†“life-long recurring dreams”. It’s his first LP since 2011’s critically lauded Room(s), an album which saw him work footwork influences into the hip hop and IDM influences he’s been experimenting with since his first release for Merck in 2001. Vapour City also represents the first of four planned albums that Stewart (pictured above enjoying a Cognac) will release as part of a deal inked with the Ninja Tune label earlier this year.

Vapour City may be the first solo long--player from Stewart since Room(s), but the producer’s been anything but quiet, with a number of EPs for the LuckyMe stable, several releases under the Sepalcure banner with Praveen Sharma on Hotflush, and the recently formed JETS collaboration and accompanying Ultramajic label with Jimmy Edgar. Although further details and LP cover art are yet to be revealed, the first single from the album, Eyesdontlie, will be released on July 29, and can be streamed here.

Ninja Tune will release Vapor City by Machinedrum on September 23.


1. Gunshotta
2. Infinite Us
3. Dont 1 2 Lose U
4. Center Your Love
5. Vizion
6. Rise N Fall
7. SeeSea
8. U Still Lie
9. Eyesdontlie
10. Baby Its U