Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.   Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.

Visit Juno Records

Mount Kimbie reveal Cold Spring Fault Less Youth

Warp Records have announced full details of Mount Kimbie’s long awaited second album, Cold Spring Fault Less Youth.

It’s been a quiet three years for Mount Kimbie since their acclaimed Crooks & Lovers album was released on Hotflush Recordings, with their last new material surfacing on 2011’s Carbonated EP. Since then, the duo of Dominic Maker and Kai Campos have moved away from Scuba’s imprint and signed to long-running UK institution Warp Records, who have announced details of their second album, entitled Cold Spring Fault Less Youth.

The muted duo have surfaced from their south London studio with 11 new tracks for the album, and according to a press release they have introduced more live instrumentation to the album by the way of drums, horns and vocals. Cold Spring Fault Less also features vocal collaborations from young London crooner King Krule, appearing at both ends of the album on “You Took Your Time” and “Meter, Pale, Tone”, while Mount Kimbie also make use of their own voices throughout the album.

Although only one track has surfaced from the album so far – the driving “Made To Stray”, which can be freely downloaded in exchange for an email address here – the duo have suggested a change in tone to their music, noting in their press release that “tastes change, what you want out of your life changes, and so on. Naturally, how we want to sound has changed too.”

Warp Records will release Cold Spring Fault Less Youth on May 27. 


1. Home Recording
2. You Took Your Time (ft. King Krule)
3. Break Well
4. Blood and Form
5. Made To Stray
6. So Many Times, So Many Ways
7. Lie Near
8. Meter, Pale, Tone (feat. King Krule)
9. Slow
10. Sullen Ground
11. Fall Out