Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Andy Stott, Bjork & Flying Lotus feature on third The New Error mix from Kutmah

The third instalment of Kutmah’s The New Error mixtape series has been announced, with the 27-track selection peppered with unreleased material from the likes of Flying Lotus, Teebs and Illum Sphere.

The 27-track mix was recorded in London earlier this summer by Kutmah, real name Justin McNulty, and the tracklisting reveals it to be perhaps the most expansive, wide-ranging volume yet. Any mix that includes “Execution” from Andy Stott’s masterpiece Passing Me By features alongside fellow UK talent BNJMN and King Britt under his Fhloston Paradigm moniker gets our attention, while tracks from established names like Bjork, Depeche Mode, Aphex Twin and Jay Dee further demonstrate the diversity. As with previous installments there is plenty of unreleased material too, with Flying Lotus’ “Cookie Smoker”, “One Letter From Death” from Illum Sphere and “Psychic Imprints” from Gifted & Blessed amongst the nine exclusives, while other notable contributers include The Quakers, Danny Brown and Dabrye.

The New Error series was inaugurated last year to coincide with the McNulty’s own Two Soups And A Honeybun touring art show, with the second instalment following in May 2011. The producer, who was born in Brighton and grew up in L.A. but has since relocated back to the UK, has proved himself to be a consistently creative crate digger, having curated the excellent Worldwide Family Vol II compilation for Brownswood earlier this year and recorded limited CD mixes as a member of the Dublab collective.

Hit + Run will release The New Error 3 in a limited batch of 300 CDs. There’s no word on an exact release date just yet, but keep an eye on Juno Plus for more details as they emerge.


1. Bjork – Cover Me
2. Bnjmn – Hallowed
3. Depeche Mode – Black Day
4. Jeans Wilder – Sparkler
5. OL – Memory Mist **
6. Chit$ – Junted **
7. Akello Light – Tag U It **
8. Thundercat – Walkin’
9. Teebs – Sotm **
10. Illum Sphere – One Letter From Death **
11. Flying Lotus – Cookie Smoker **
12. Halp – Baby (Sduk Remix)
13. Danny Brown – Nosebleeds
14. E.S.M.K – Militia Killa
15. Tones On Tail – Lions
16. Private Entertainment – The Dream
17. Solid Space – Tenth Planet
18. Chit$ – Hustler$ Ambition **
19. The Quakers – RIP
20. Kelkut – The Product **
21. Andy Stott – Execution
22. Gifted & Blessed – Psychic Imprints **
23. Aphex Twin – Beetles
24. Co La – Cocktail
25. Jay Dee – M.C.A (intrumental)
26. Dabrye – In Water
27. Fhloston Paradigm – Lillos Seduction

** = unreleased