Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Tectonic announce Pinch: MIA 2006-2010

Pinch will document his “non-label” musical endeavours – in other words the music that’s been released on labels other than his own Tectonic imprint –  on a forthcoming compilation album entitled MIA 2006-2010, due out in November.

Last seen collaborating on releases with Photek and Shackleton, Pinch has racked up an impressive array of releases away from Tectonic while overseeing the label’s rise with stellar emissions from the likes of 2562, Addison Groove, Digital Mystikz, Flying Lotus, Joker, Loefah, Martyn, Peverelist and so many more. The forthcoming 12 track collection aims to fully represent just how busy Pinch has been musically in the period since his classic debut album Underwater Dancehall in 2007 as well as bookending what’s being referred to as the first chapter in Pinch’s production career.

His releases on Planet Mu feature prominently with a VIP flip of “Qawaali” opening proceedings, and there are also contributions to the likes of Punch Drunk,  Soul Jazz, Swamp81 and Tempa included, with the B Side of his killer Swamp81 induction Croydon House available for the first time ever on a format other than vinyl (note this will allegedly not be available on the digital issue). Place is also made for a few choice Pinch remixes of Emika, Henry & Louis and “Qawwali” vocalist Nusrat Fateh, and there is also a hidden unreleased track in the shape of 2004’s “Deserted Island” which is regarded as the producer’s first dubstep production.

Tectonic will release MIA 2006-2010 by Pinch on CD and digital formats on November 19.


1. Qawwali VIP (Planet Mu ‘06)
2. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Ghaudi ‘Dil Da Rog Muka Ja Mali’ [Pinch Remix] (Six Degrees Records ‘07)
3. Chamber Dub (Soul Jazz Records ‘07)
4. Cave Dream (Planet Mu ‘07)
5. 136 Trek (Punch Drunk ‘08)
6. 30Hz ‘Mutate(d)’ [Pinch Re-Work] (Lot49 ‘08)
7. E.motive (Planet Mu ‘08)
8. Motion Sickness (Tempa ‘08)
9. Attack Of The Giant Killer Robot Spiders (Planet Mu ‘09)
10. Henry & Louis ft Steve Harper ‘Rise Up’ (2Kings ‘09)
11. Elements (Swamp 81 ‘10)
12. Emika ‘Double Edge’ [Pinch Remix] (Ninja Tune ‘10)
– Deserted Island (Previously unreleased bonus track ‘04)