Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Terror Danjah is Hyperdub’s Dark Crawler

Hyperdub’s wide-reaching year of releases will continue with the release of Dark Crawler, the second album from Grime producer Terror Danjah.

Due for release in September, the 14 track album from the Harddrive Records co-founder is based around the album’s title track, a pacey grime rhythm that appears three times accompanied by vocals from Roll Deep member Riko Dan, Midlands trio Mayhem, Deadly & Saf One and finally Trim & Kozzie. It’s quite the collaboration heavy set too, with former single “You Make Me Feel” – a crunchy 23rd century R&B track with vocalist Meleka – featuring alongside tracks made in cahoots with Butterz duo Champion and Ruby Lee Ryder, as well as “Dark Gremlinz” another production featuring former protégé and recent fellow Hyperdub addition DOK, which is described on the press release as a “classic peak-era asymmetric grime instrumental”.

Preceding the album is a 12″ of the same name which pairs the Riko Dan version of “Dark Crawler” with a deliciously bubbling 8 bar funky B-Side “Fruit Punch” which is out this week. You can peep the video for “Dark Crawler” featuring grime’s original London Warlord Riko Dan for an idea of what to expect.

Hyperdub will release Dark Crawler by Terror Danjah on September 25.


1. Dark Crawler intro
2. Mirrors Edge ft Lex Envy
3. Dark Gremlinz ft DOK
4. Air Max 90 ft Champion
5. Dark Crawler – Riko Dan
6. Full Hundred
7. Rum Punch
8. Dark Crawler – Mayhem, Deadly & Saf One
9. You Make Me Feel ft Meleka
10. Baby Oil
11. Dark Crawler – Trim & Kozzie
12. Delicately ft Ruby Lee Ryder
13. Moschino
14. Dark Crawler – Outro