Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.   Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.

Visit Juno Records

Cage & Aviary Migrate to Internasjonal

London based production duo Cage & Aviary will release their debut album, entitled Migration, through Prins Thomas’ Internasjonal imprint in early 2012.

The duo comprised of Jamie Paton and Nigel Of Bermondsey have almost made a career out of being underrated by the masses, although dancefloor cognoscenti such as Erol Alkan, Tim Sweeney, Andy Blake and Bill Brewster are all confirmed admirers.

Several outings for the aforementioned Blake’s now defunct Dissident imprint were followed by 12″s for another two seemingly dormant imprints, DFA sub-label Death From Abroad and Mock N Toof’s Tiny Sticks, as well as releases on their own label, The Walls Have Ears.

The 12-track set – originally slated for release in summer 2011 – showcases the full breadth of the Cage & Aviary sound, from wide eyed synth nerd-outs (“Giorgio Carpenter (Director’s Cut)”), low slung disco chuggers (“In Todd We Trust”) percussive jaunts (“Colourless Plastic”) and sweat-drenched house (“Lean On Me”, which features the vocals of Denise Johnson), all of which are conducted with a refreshingly cheeky sense of humour.

Internasjonal will release Migration by Cage & Aviary on 2xLP, CD and digital formats on January 23, 2012.


1. Giorgio Carpenter (Director’s Cut)
2. Friday The 14th Part IV
3. In Todd We Trust
4. Television Train (Platform II)
5. Infatuation
6. The Smackdown
7. Good Egg, Bad Apple
8. Dead Dancers
9. Colourless Plastic
10. Beat N Other Path
11. Lean On Me
12. Migration