Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Regis compiles 3xCD retrospective

British techno artist Karl O’ Connor, otherwise known as Regis, will release a 3 CD collection of his early work, spanning his solo career from 1994-2001.

The set will be available through Downwards, either in a hardbound linen cloth book, or as three individual CDs. The collection will cover known material from the albums Gymnastics, Regis and Penetration, material previously unreleased or only available on vinyl, as well as material under the early  Sandra Plays Electronics moniker, with a number of 4-track demos recorded under that name.

The compilation comes just after the release of O’ Connor’s first material under the Regis name in 10 years, the well received In A Syrian Tongue EP on Blackest Ever Black, which followed years of collaboration as part of both Sandwell District and British Murder Boys. Thanks to Fact for breaking the story, and Resident Advisor for the tracklisting.

Those in London can see Regis performing live at BleeD’s Blackest Ever Black showcase this Friday October 21. More details on that here.


CD1: 1994-1996
01. Speak to Me
02. Model Friendship
03. Ital
04. Lapal
05. Point of Entry
06. Surface
07. Keep Planning
08. We Said No
09. Allies
10. Translation
11. Careless Pedestrian
12. Sand
13. Cold Water
14. The Black Freighter
15. He/1
16. He/2

CD2: 1997-1998
01. A Necklace of Bites
02. Disease Through Affection
03. Adolescence
04. Executive Handshake
05. Body Unknown
06. Barriers
07. Concentrate
08. Escape From Yourself
09. From Now On
10. Indifference
11. Wound Us
12. Guiltless
13. The Right Side of Reason Pt.1
14. The Right Side of Reason Pt.2

CD3: 1999-2001
01. Solution (voice)
02. Rites
03. Execution Ground
04. Solution (Music)
05. Rise
06. Baptism
07. Purification
08. Broken on the Wheel
09. Get on Your Knees
10. Slave to the Inevitable
11. It’s a Man’s World
12. Thirst
13. White Stains
14. Penetration
15. Aftertaste of Guilt
16. Her Surrender
17. White Stains Pt.2