Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.   Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.

Visit Juno Records

NonPlus reveal further Instra:mental album details

Late last year Juno Plus brought news of a much overdue debut album from veteran bassheads Instra:mental and NonPlus++ have finally let loose with the full details of what we can expect when Resolution 653 drops in April.

The Instra:mental duo of Al Bleek and Kid Drama have achieved a lot in the last decade, from terrorizing drum and bass dancefloors to pushing the boundaries of bass music with their genre-busting dubstep/techno/IDM fusions.  Since dropping their first D&B track on Demonic back in 2000, Bleek and Drama have consistently sought to bring something new to the table. In more recent times the duo could be found laying down experimental D&B for Exit and Darkestral, fusing dubstep and techno for Apple Pips, and even showcasing their deep, dubby house credentials for Naked Lunch on the delightfully slo-mo “Let’s Talk”/”Vicodin” 12”.

Resolution 653 promises to be something of a treat for fans of forward thinking electronica and floor-friendly bass music. According to the NonPlus++ press office, the 13-track album boasts forays into juke and acid house alongside their usual techno, electro and dubstep fusions, with tracks randing from 120 to 140 BPM.

Non Plus++ will release Resolution 653 on April 4 across CD and triple-pack vinyl formats. The latter will feature roughly half the tracks, with a single cut per side to ensure a good, loud pressing.


1. Sun Rec
2. User
3. 8
4. Waterfalls
5. Aggro Acid
6. Arc
7. Love Arp
8. Thomp
9. Talkin’ Mono
10. Rift Zone
11. Plok
12. Delta Zone (advance)
13. Memory implant