Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Ed Banger ready new compilation

Ed Banger have unveiled the full details for their forthcoming compilation, Let The Children Techno, which features new and unreleased material from an array of musical talent as varied as Duke Dumont, Flying Lotus and Skream.

Compiled and mixed by label boss Pedro ‘Busy P’ Winter and long time Ed Banger artist – and quite the under rated producer – DJ Mehdi, the compilation seemingly straddles all corners of the electronic spectrum and could be seen as a mission statement from the Parisian label to attempt to reclaim some of their former 06-07 era glories after a comparatively quiet few years.

Fans of the label will no doubt be keen to hear new material from the likes of SebastiAn, Oizo and Mehdi though it’s the presence of  some much overdue original material from the man Duke Dumont alongside the likes of  Siriusmo and Fly Lo on a selection that according to Busy P veers between “down and up-tempo, love and dub-step, warm and cold-beats” makes this a most intriguing proposition.

As previously mentioned on Juno Plus, Busy P and Mehdi will be bringing the Let The Children Techno party to London venue XOYO early next month in conjunction with promoters Bang The Box before heading of on a short tour of France.


1. Mr Oizo ‘Let The Children Techno’
2. Busy P ‘Procrastinator’
3. Duke Dumont Hipgnosis’
4. Siriusmo ‘Idiot’
5. Para One & Tacteel ‘Infinity Riser (Remix Of Bernard Fevre’s Dali)’
6. Breakbot ‘Shades Of Black’
7. Sebastian ‘Enio’
8. Mattie Safer ‘Is That Your Girl?’ (Featuring Telli From Ninjasonik)
9. Gesaffelstein ‘The Voice’
10. Cassius “Shark Simple” L-Vis 1990 & The Neon Dreams Remix
11. Djedjotronic ‘The Invisible Landscape’
12. Discodeine ‘Grace’
13. Feadz ‘Far From Home’ Featuring Claude Violante
14. Brodinski & Tony Senghore ‘Anagogue’
15. Bobmo ‘Control’
16. Zombie Nation ‘Relax’
17. Riton ‘One Night Stand’
18. Skream ‘Boat Party’
19. Dj Mehdi ‘Tragicomehdi’
20. Flying Lotus ‘Caravan Of Delight’

Let The Children Techno will be released by Ed Banger  on February 14.