Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Silence is golden for Cable

Arch London promoters We Fear Silence have announced the spring line-up for their Saturday night residency at fast-rising South London venue Cable, and it’s looking pretty tasty.

Between now and the end of March, punters at the London Bridge-based club can look forward to late night turns from Sebo K, Goldie, Ramadanman, Floating Points, Zinc and Untold. There are also parties from D&B collective A Bunch Of Cuts, veteran techno misfits Mulletover, breaks label Chew The Fat and Metalheadz.

The fun starts on January 22 with Calibre, Doc Scott, Artificial Intelligence and Marcus Intallex heading up A Bunch Of Cuts first party of 2011. A week later, Mulletover’s January Sale presents a headline live set from Juno Plus favourites Skudge along with Sebo K,  Crazy P, Futureboogie’s Joe 90 and resident Geddes. Radio One’s Benji B presents another typpically electic Deviation event on February 12 with Mala, Floating Points and Ramadanman joining the various dots of contemporary bass music. February 19 sees Friction head up a Shogun Audio bash, whilst Chew The Fat swing by a week later with Zinc, Untold and Boy 8 Bit in tow.

We Fear Silence take a break in early March, only to return with Goldie and the Metalheadz crew on March 19. The DJ-turned-reality show contestant will be joined by the likes of Doc Scott, Total Science and Loxy. There’s a treat for fans of shuddering techno on March 26 when Blueprint Records takeover Cable’s intimate tunnels and maze of side rooms with James Ruskin headlining a bill that also boasts Luke Slater, Surgeon and O/V/R.

More info at the We Fear Silence site.