Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Juno Podcast: Techno 3

The third Juno techno podcast sees a return to the turntables for Space DJz man Ben Long. On this mix Ben takes us on a retrospective journey through some classic techno cuts from the genre’s nascent years.

An immense mix boasts tracks from likes of Robert Hood, Surgeon, Underground Resistance, Joey Beltram and Laurent Garnier in their pomp. Get ready for a seriously banging trip down memory lane.

Since 1995 the Space DJz have released on labels such as Infonet, Ongaku, Novamute, Soma, Reload and Jackstar. With 20 years DJing experience under their belts, we couldn’t think of anyone better suited to put this classic mix together.

As always, you can subscribe in iTunes here, buy the tracks through the Juno Download chart here or stream/download it via the Soundcloud player below. Enjoy.

Juno Techno 3 – A Retrospect Mix by Ben Long (Space DJz) by


1. Underground Resistance: Hi Tech Jazz – UR

2. Daz Saund & Ben Tisdall: Juggernaut – Missile

3. Laurent Garnier: Crispy Bacon (original mix) – F Communications

4. Paperclip People: Oscillator – K7

5. Underground Resistance: Final Fontier – UR

6. Dave Clarke: The Wolf – Skint

7. Adonis & Charles B: Lack Of Love – Simply Vinyl

8. Electric Deluxe: Electric Deluxe – Plus 8 Canada

9. Surgeon: La Real (Part 1) – Counterbalance

10. Circuit Breaker: Overkill – Plus 8 Canada

11. Model 500: Off To Battle – R & S

12. Robert Hood: Unix – M Plant US

13. Speedy J: Pannik – Plus 8 Canada

14. Robert Armani: Blow That Shit Out (Joey Beltram remix) – ACV Italy

15. Thomas Krome: Bitches From Hell (resurection edit) – Corb