Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Damian Lazarus readies Fabric 54

Crosstown Rebels head honcho Damian Lazarus has compiled the 54th instalment of the fabric mix series.

The East London raised, LA based DJ/producer/label boss has compiled a tracklist that has everyone at Juno Plus purring – from Four Tet’s heartbreakingly beautiful “Love Cry” to the Appleblim & Ramadanman hookup on Aus Music and the yet-to-be-released Art Department bomb “Vampire Nightclub” (featuring one Seth Troxler on vocal duties).

Here’s what Damian had to say about the mix, which will be released October 11 via Fabric Records: “I went to the opening of Fabric in October 1999 and felt at home there from that day on. London needed this club so badly at the time and it couldn’t have been more perfect.

“In the following years I’d be on the dance floor, checking out music and DJs, wishing one day I’d be asked to play there. Which of course did happen back in 2005 and I have been playing there once or twice a year ever since. Being asked to mix this album is, at the risk of sounding cheesy, like a dream come true, even after all this time.”

Check out the tracklisting and artwork below.


1. Ryan Crosson – Metro Bunker – Eklo
2. Four Tet – Love Cry – Domino
3. Appleblim & Ramadanman – Void 23 – Aus Music
4. Kenny Larkin – Glob (Claude VonStroke Mix) – Planet E
5. Swayzak – Ping Pong – Swayzak / 240 Volts
6. Canson – Sleeping (Demo Version) – Cityfox
7. The Martinez Brothers – Broke In The BX – Objektivity
8. Roska – The Sheppard – Roska Kicks & Snares
9. Soul Clap – Break 4 Life – Crosstown Rebels
10. The Mole – Nervous Disid – New Kanada
11. Cajmere – Freaks And Stars – Cajual
12. Art Department feat. Seth Troxler – Vampire Nightclub – Crosstown Rebels
13. Deetron – Sing – Circus Company
14. Guti & Dubshape – Every Cow Has A Bird – Crosstown Rebels
15. Soul Keita & Nicolas Jaar – Para(sol) – Greta Cottage Workshop
16. Damian Lazarus – Diamond In The Dark (dOP Remix) – Get Physical
17. Lee Jones – Yoyo – Cityfox
18. Agaric – Run (Ostern Jam) – We Are
19. Su Kramer – Magic Dance – Teldec Schallplatten
20. Bill Holt – Program Ten (Part Five) – Stone Theatre
21. Bill Holt – Program Ten (Part Six) – Stone Theatre