Juno Podcast: Funky House 5

Episode 5 of our funky house podcast series shifts into uncharted territory with selectors Implicit & Suneel dipping their toes into the nu disco pool.

The podcast includes original tracks and remixes from Z Factor, Michael Gray, Tensnake, Cassius, Chocolate Puma, ATFC, Ridney, Paul Harris and more, with plenty of uplifting hand-raisers, spaced-out mind benders, and filtered French House funk.

You can cubscribe to the mix for free in iTunes here, buy the featured tracks from Juno Download here or stream/download it via the Soundcloud player below.

Juno Funky House 5 mixed by Suneel & Implicit click ‘buy on juno’ for full tracklisting by junodownload.com


1. Tensnake: Coma Cat – In The House/Defected

2. Dennis Ferrer: Hey Hey (Tom De Neef remix) – Strictly Rhythm

3. Z Factor: The Piano Principle (Joey Negro Club mix) – Z Recordings

4. Paul Harris, Michael Gray & Job Pearn: Caught Up (Vocal mix) – Phonetic

5. Block & Crown: Disco Ivory – Just For Fun Sweden

6. Jay Vegas: Easy – Playmore

7. Cassius: 99 (Tim Green remix) – In The House/Defected

8. Chocolate Puma: Back Home – In The House/Defected

9. James Talk & Ridney: Forever – Defected

10. Daniel Bovie: Love Me (ATFC Soultek Vocal) – In The House/Defected

11. Daddy’s Groove & Little Break: Shorebreak (Magic Island Original mix) – In The House/Defected

12. Prok & Fitch: Walk With Me (Axwell vs Daddy Remix) – New State

13. Full Intention vs. Marco Demark / Dave Manna: America (I Love America) – Full Intention

14. Analog People In A Digital World: Just Won’t Do (ATFC & Warren Clark remix) – Ego