Juno Podcast: Deep House 30

The Juno deep house podcast hits 30 in style, with a showcase that ranges from a Dirty Jesus classic from 1997 to brand new cuts from the likes of Jay Shepheard, Cobblestone Jazz, Azuni and Chubby Dubz.

You can subscribe to the mix for free via iTunes here and buy the individual tracks from Juno Download right here.


1. Morning Factory: You Gave Up – Yore Germany

2. Cobblestone Jazz: Chance Dub – K7

3. Dirty Jesus: Don’t Fuck With My Shit (original 1997 version) – Juno

4. Jay Shepheard: Move In – Retrofit

5. Chubby Dubz: Turn Around – Ornate

6. Azuni: Here You Come – Drumpoet Community Switzerland

7. Brett Johnson: Missing You (Space Bump dub) – Eight Tracks US

8. Kruse/Nuernberg: Drenched (MotorCitySoul dub) – Kolour

9. Patrizio Cavaliere: Least Effort (Confetti Bomb’s Beach Party Bump)  – Also Ran

10. Pepperpot & Gwen Maze: Papy – Kaato Music Germany