Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.   Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.

Visit Juno Records

New additions to Sónar line-up

Europe’s leading ‘small-e’ electronica festival Sónar has announced the bulk of its 2010 line-up, and, as expected, there’s plenty to get excited about.

Anyone who witnessed Richie Hawtin’s set at the 2009 Sónar will be joyous at the news that he’ll be back again, perhaps more excitingly, in his Plastikman guise. There’s more good news for techno fans, with Function and Regis aka Sandwell District set to do their best to blow up the speakers in the main room.

As always, there’s something for every electronic music lover, from Aeroplane’s disco pop, to the stuttering experimentation of Flying Lotus and Hudson Mohwake, the dub heavy King Midas Sound and a sprinkling of big name acts like Dizzee Rascal, LCD Soundsystem and Hot Chip.

The 2010 festival (June 17-19) will be take place simultaneously in Barcelona and A Coruña, the first time in its history that it has been held in two locations.

The A Coruña event, dubbed Sónar Galicia, will have a Sónar by Day with a music line-up, and a multimedia and audiovisual area with a special emphasis on Galician artists. The Sónar by Night stages will feature the latest leading lights in electronica.

The tickets can be purchased from Ticketmaster and Ticketweb.

The full line-up so far is:

• Aeroplane (Eskimo,BE)
• Air (Virgin,FR)
• American Men (LuckyMe,UK)
• BCN 216 + Tristan Perich (ES-US)
• BCN216 + Cristian Vogel (ES-UK)
• Bflecha (Arkestra,ES)
• Bomba Estéreo (Nacional Records,CO)
• Booka Shade (Get Physical,DE)
• Bradien (spa.RK,ES)
• Broadcast (Warp,UK)
• bRUNA (spa.RK,ES)
• Carte Blanche (DJ Mehdi & Riton) (Ed Banger,FR-UK)
• Cluster (Klangbad,AT-DE)
• Cora Novoa (Natura Sonoris,ES)
• David M (BreakThatBeat,ES)
• Delorean (Fool House,ES)
• Dizzee Rascal (Dirtee Stank,UK)
• dp-S (BigBeak,AT)
• Eclair Fifi & John Computer (LuckyMe,UK)
• Elektro Guzzi (Macro,AT)
• Emilio José (Foehn,ES)
• Flying Lotus (Warp,US)
• Fuck Buttons (ATP Recordings,UK)
• Goldielocks (Puregroove,UK)
• Hot Chip (Parlophone,UK)
• Hudson Mohawke (Warp-LuckyMe,UK)
• Jimi Tenor & Kabu Kabu (Strut,FI)
• John Talabot (Permanent Vacation,ES)
• Jónsi (XL,IS)
• Joy Orbison (Doldrums,UK)
• King Midas Sound (Hyperdub,UK)
• Larytta (Creaked Records,CH)
• LCD Soundsystem (DFA Records,US)
• Lesley Flanigan (US)
• Machinedrum (LuckyMe,US)
• Mary Anne Hobbs (UK)
• Matthew Herbert’s One Club (Accidental,UK)
• Mike Slott (LuckyMe,UK)
• Necro Deathmort (Distraction,UK)
• Noaipre (ES)
• Nosaj Thing Visual Show (Alpha Pup,US)
• Pete Tong (BBC Radio1,UK)
• Phill Niblock + Carlos Casas (US-ES)
• Plastikman live (Minus,CA)
• Pursuit Grooves (What Rules Records,US)
• Robot Koch (Robots Don’t Sleep,DE)
• Roska (Roska Kicks & Snares,UK)
• Round Table Knights (Deadfish-Made To Play,CH)
• Sandwell District (Sandwell District,UK)
• Speech Debelle (Big Dada,UK)
• The Blessings (LuckyMe,UK)
• The Chemical Brothers (Virgin,UK)
• The Pinker Tones (Pinkerland,ES)
• The Slew featuring Kid Koala (Puget Sound Recordings,US)
• The Sugarhill Gang (Sugar Hill,US)
• Tim and Puma Mimi (Stattmusik,CH-JP)
• Tristan Perich’s Loud Objects (US)
• Zigmat (Ultra Records-Actua Musica,US)
• Zomby (Zomby Productions,UK)