Juno Podcast: Minimal 31

This week’s Juno Download minimal podcast features deep, dub and tribal grooves from the likes of Osborne, Mr C, Butch and Retrac.

Mr C’s new track on Wagon Repair is a notable highlight, as is Arto Mwambe’s stellar remix to Osborne’s “Wait A Minute” on Ghostly International (check out the Juno Plus review on the new Osborne release here).

You can stream the mix for absolutely nothing from iTunes here and buy the individual tracks charted in the mix here.


1. Wareika: Ascending/Descending – Tartelet Germany

2. Deadbeat: Vampire – Echocord Denmark

3. Diamond Dog: Dazed – Contexterrior Germany

4. Mr C: Waxing – Wagon Repair Canada

5. Butch: Reshef (Markus Sur remix) – Trapez Ltd Germany

6. Jem Haynes/Jamie Funk: Rogue Spirits (original mix) – Vitalik

7. Retrac: Dum Drumb (Midnite radio mix) – Fullbarr Digital

8. Osborne: Wait A Minute (Arto Mwambe remix) – Ghostly International

9. Aguilar: Muchemdumbre – Fade US

10. Pascal Feos: Dekabeat – Level Non Zero Germany