Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

dBridge & Instra:mental prep Fabric

Two of drums and bass’s most forward thinking production teams, dBridge and Instra:mental, have teamed up to mix the 50th Fabriclive compilation.

The producers have already formed a partnership with collective radio shows, podcasts and productions, gaining fans from outside the drum and bass community for their innovative take on the genre, which also touches on dubstep, house and techno.

It’s been a stellar year for Instra:mental, the London-based production duo Al Bleek and Kid Drama, who released Watching You in August to critical acclaim and took out the “Best Breakthrough Producer” gong at the 2009 Best of British dance music awards.

Not to be outdone, dBridge aka Darren White has hit his stride in the past 12 months, building on the success of his 2008 album The Gemini Principle.

Fabric will release Fabric.Live 50 on February 15, 2010 in the UK and on March 23, 2010 in the US.

01. Riya – Seems Like
02. Instra:mental – From the Start
03. Stray – Pushed
04. Dan Habarnam – Nu Este Roz
05. Vaccine – Ochre
06. ASC – Starkwood (Consequence Remix)
07. Consequence – Lover’s Shell
08. Distance – Sky’s Alight (Dub)
09. Alix Perez – Self Control
10. Genotype – Distorted Dreams / Meleka – Go (Accapella) – Meleka
11. Instra:mental – End Credits
12. Instra:mental – Watching You
13. Instra:mental – Fist (Level 2B Mix)
14. Consequence – 11 Circles (ASC Remix)
15. dBridge – I Know
16. Instra:mental – Encke Gap
17. Loxy & Genotype – Farah’s Theme / dBridge – Inner Disbelief (Accapella)
18. Pearson Sound – Down With You
19. Scuba – Tense (dBridge Remix)
20. Instra:mental – No Future (Consequence Remix)
21. Code 3 – Living Proof
22. Consequence feat. Instra:mental – Reflex Reaction
23. ASC – Phobos
24. Skream – Fire Call
25. Instra:mental – Machine Made
26. dBridge – Love Hotel
27. dBridge – The Dim Light
28. Scuba – Eclipse
29. ASC – Ubiquity Incident
30. Abstract Elements – Abysmal Depth
31. Actress – Gen Ohn (Screwed Version)