Ewan Pearson’s new Kompakt mix

Ewan Pearson will release his third commercial mix CD, with We Are Proud Of Our Choices set to drop on Kompakt early next year.

The acclaimed producer, remixer and DJ follows the likes of Michael Mayer, DJ Koze, Tobias Thomas, and Superpitcher in the Kompakt series. His effort features new and unreleased tracks from Gold Panda, Al Usher and Lusine.

Pearson has built a sterling reputation as producer for the likes of Tracey Thorn (Everything But The Girl), Delphic, M83, The Rapture and Lost Valentinos, while his previous mixes for fabric and Sci.Fi.Hi.Fi are still seen as benchmarks for the genre.

We Are Proud Of Our Choices will be released on February 15 through Kompakt Records.


1. Lemonade – Bliss Out (Gold Panda Remix)
Pitch And Hold – We Have Come To Bless Dave Smith
2. A Ldric – Birds On Tree
3. RMNVN – Uno
4. Lusine – Cirrus
5. Wah Chu Ku – T Times Too
6. Yukihiro Fukotomi / Foog – Open Our Eyes
7. Neville Watson – Full Flight
8. Taron-Trekka – Shiroi
9. Hot Natured – Equilibrium
10. DXR – Faderpushing Sunday
11. Yosa – Margaret
12. Gregor Tresher – The Life Wire (Petar Dundov Variation)
13. Xenia Beliayeva – Analog Effekt
14. Chris Fortier – Sunday Is A Travel Day (Ink & Needle’s Skybed Remix)
15. Al Usher – Silverhum (John Talabot’s Wilderness Remix)
16. B.D.I. – City & Industry (World Balloon Dub Mix)
17. Little Dragon – Fortune (Ewan Pearson Edit)
18. Bot’Ox – Blue Steel