Watch: Cut Copy – Blink And You’ll Miss A Revolution

Melbourne outfit Cut Copy have released a video for new single, “Blink And You’ll Miss A Revolution”.

Directed by Emile Sornin and produced by Jules de Chateleux at Division, it has a Planet Of The Apes disco vibe that, for no reason in particular, pleases us immensely.

The boys are in the midst of a hefty US tour to promote their third album, Zonoscope. Check out the upcoming dates below.

Fri 16 September – CUT COPY DJ SET – Austin, TX @ ACL Aftershow / Emo’s
Sat 17 September – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits – SOLD OUT
Mon 19 September – Indianapolis, IN @ The Vogue
Tues 20 September – Chicago, IL @ The Riviera Theatre
Wed 21 September – Grand Rapids, MI @ Calvin College / Covenant Fine Arts Center
Thurs 22 September – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall
Fri 23 September – Urbana, IL @ Pygmalion Music Festival
Sat 24 September – Cincinatti, OH @ Midpoint Music Festival
Mon 26 September – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel
Tues 27 September – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle – SOLD OUT
Wed 28 September – Athens, GA @ Georgia Theater
Fri 30 September – Miami, FL @ Grand Central – SOLD OUT
Sat 1 October – Orlando, FL @ Firestone Live
Mon 3 October – Tulsa, OK @ Cain’s Ballroom
Tues 4 October – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theater
Fri 7 October – Vancouver, BC @ The Vogue – SOLD OUT
Sat 8 October – Vancouver, BC @ The Vogue
Sun 9 October – Portland, OR @ Wonder
Wed 12 October – Hollywood, CA @ The Palladium
Fri 14 October – San Diego, CA @ Bring on the Bright Lights Concert Series / 4th and B
Sat 15 October – San Francisco, CA @ Treasure Island Music Festival
Sun 16 October – Pensacola, FL @ DeLuna Festival / Grammers Tent

Leave a reply