Springfestival 10th Birthday Line-up

Austria’s Springfestival this 2010 will be celebrating its tenth anniversary. With a host of new names playing at the festival have just been released, including Erol Alkan and Theo Parish alongside live headliners Zoot Woman, The Japanese Popstars and Turbo’s Zombie Nation.

Taking place in Graz, Austria from Wednesday May 12th-Sat 15th, the four-day festival will see an eclectic electronic line-up from the likes of:

Maetrik, Mowgli, Pantha Du Prince, Dirt Crew, Mirau’s Erobique, Mathew Jonson, Format B, Daniel Steinberg, Popof , to Yuksek, Alex Gopher, Pendulum, Layo & Bushwacka, Kode9, Shy FX, Autokratz, and Riva Starr collaborator NOZE.

Tickets available from Springfestival.com

Leave a reply