Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

International Feel present A Compilation

International Feel will release a Double CD compilation to celebrate three years of releasing music – it will simply be called International Feel – A Compilation.

Since emerging with the Hands Of Love 12″ from Rocha back in 2009, the Uruguay based International Feel has racked up an impressive 36 releases from the likes of DJ Harvey, Gatto Fritto, Bubble Club, Gonno and Maxxi & Zeus. The forthcoming twenty one track compilation aims to draw a line under everything International Feel has achieved to date, described as a time capsule to celebrate achieving the original aims of the label.

Speaking about the reasons International Feel was established, label boss Mark B states: “Three Years ago, before signing Harvey, before those ultra limited white labels, before anything, there was just one track that I couldn’t find a deal for. International Feel was born out of this frustration and the determination to do things in a certain way, with a certain aesthetic, to create real, tactile ‘things’ of lasting quality in a binary world.”

A Compilation draws together some exclusive unreleased material from Rocha and Flights Of Fancy with several tracks that have only previously been available on tactile vinyl, and plenty of International Feel favourites such as the Weatherall take on┬áLocussolus and Gonno’s “Acdise #2.”

International Feel will release International Feel – A Compilation on double CD on October 8.


CD 1

1. Gatto Fritto – The Curse
2. Bubble Club – The Goddess
3. Maxxi & Zeus – American Dreamer
4. Locussolus – Throwdown (Com Truise Remix)
5. Flights of Fancy – Spacebird *
6. International Peoples Gang – Second (Coyote Remix)
7. Bepu N’Gali – I Travel To You (Fully Bearded Dub by Tim Love Lee) **
8. Parada 88 – You’re Gonna Miss Me ***
9. Gonno – Acdise #2
10. IFEEL Studio – The Coptic Sun **
11. Rocha – Love & Circumstance *

CD 2

1. Locussolus – Gunship (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
2. Boys from Patagonia – Rimini ’80
3. Bepu N’Gali – Travel To You
4. Rocha – Night Music
5. Gatto Fritto – Invisible College
6. The Globe – Adventure Party ***
7. Flights of Fancy – Love’s a Dancer **
8. Hungry Ghost – (I Am A) Series of Strange Loops **
9. IFEEL Studio – Morgengruss III **
10. Gonno – Turn To Light

KEY: * Previously Unreleased ** Previously only available on Vinyl *** Rocking Horse Sh*t