Listen: Claro Intelecto – Reform Club album preview

Delsin Records today posted a teaser for the forthcoming album from UK techno stalwart Claro Intelecto.

The Mancunian producer – real name Mark Stewart – will release Reform Club through the always on-point Dutch label next month.

The album follows his debut EP for Delsin, Second Blood, released last month. That release saw Intelecto staying ahead of the curve by going back to his roots, revisiting and updating the sounds of his superb Neurofibro and Metanarrative albums.

You can stream snippets from Reform Club via the Soundcloud player below.


1. Reformed
2. Blind Side
3. Still Here
4. It’s Getting Late
5. Scriptease
6. Control
7. Second Blood
8. Night Of The Maniac
9. Quiet Life