Cut Copy: Free download, album tracklist revealed

The tracklisting for Cut Copy’s Zonoscope LP has been revealed, with the band celebrating by giving away a remix of album track “Take Me Over” by Tim Goldsworthy aka Thee Loving Hand.

Goldsworthy has close ties with the Melbourne outfit, with the former DFA man producing Cut Copy’s second album In Ghost Colours (this time round band member Dan Whitford has been on knob twiddling duties).

You can download the remix, take some time to peruse the album tracklisting and check out the band’s upcoming tour dates below.

Download: Cut Copy “Take Me Over” (Thee Loving Hand remix by Tim Goldsworthy)

Zonoscope will be released in 2011 on February 4 in Australia, February 7 in the UK and Europe, and February 8 in North America.

Zonoscope tracklisting:

1. Need You Now
2. Take Me Over
3. Where I’m Going
4. Pharaohs & Pyramids
5. Blink and You’ll Miss a Revolution
6. Strange Nostalgia for The Future
7. This Is All We’ve Got
8. Alisa
9. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
10. Corner of the Sky
11. Sun God

Cut Copy tour dates:

Fri Dec 31 – Santiago, Chile @ Industria Cultural – Buy Tickets
Fri Feb 4 – Brisbane – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival – Buy Tickets
Sat Feb 5 – Melbourne – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival – SOLD OUT
Sun Feb 6 – Sydney – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival – SOLD OUT
Fri Feb 11 – Adelaide – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival – Buy Tickets
Sat Feb 12 – Perth – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival – Buy Tickets
Thurs March 3 – Glasgow – Death Disco Special – Buy Tickets
Sat March 5 – Manchester – Now Wave @ Quay House
Sun March 6 – London – The Forum – Buy Tickets
Tues March 8 – Oslo – Rockerfeller – Buy Tickets
Wed March 9 – Malmo – KB – Buy Tickets
Thurs March 10 – Copenhagen – VEGA – Buy Tickets
Fri March 11 – Stockholm – The Strand – Buy Tickets
Sat March 12 – Helsinki – House of Culture – Buy Tickets
Mon March 14 – Tallin – Rock Café – Buy Tickets
Wed March 16 – Berlin – Lido – Buy Tickets
Thurs March 17 – Koln – Gebaeude 9 – Buy Tickets
Fri March 18 – Amsterdam – Melkweg – Buy Tickets
Sat March 19 – Paris – Casino Nouveau – Buy Tickets
Wed March 23 – Lisbon – Coliseum – Buy Tickets
Saturday March 26 – Miami – Ultra Music Festival – Buy Tickets