Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Juno Podcast: Funky House 6

Episode 6 of our funky house podcast series wastes no time jumping head-first into a pool of slamming funk, with US selectors Implicit & Suneel at the controls.

In their own words, this podcast contains “an energy-fuelled, imaginative migration through bumpin’ filtered percussion, uplifting brass horns, banging disco, hip-house, and abrasive, full-on driving tech-funk”.

You can subscribe for free in iTunes here, buy the tracks featured in the mix here or stream/download the podcast via the Soundcloud player below.

Juno Funky House Podcast 06 mixed by Suneel & Implict ( by


1. Mark Knight: Devil Walking (Original Club Mix) – Toolroom

2. Chris Lake & Marco Lys vs Copyright featuring Tasita D’Mour: La Tromba Risin’- Defected

3. T Coy – Carino (Steve Mac’s Old Skool Big Room mix) – Deconstruction

4. Riva Starr: Splendidub (feat Rettore – extended vox) – Snatch

5. Jose Nunez: Dance Again (Jose’s Subliminal mix) – Subliminal US

6. Rush Hour Commuters: Feel It – Groovelab Recordings

7. Senor Stereo: Hot Damn! – Slow Roast

8. Serial Thrilla – Dance To It (original mix) – Tasty Recordings

9. Reboot: Enjoy Music (Jam Xpress remix) – Onelove

10. Crookers: Royal T (Riva Starr dub) – In The House/Defected

11. DJ Kue: Too Fly For Disco (Original mix) – Burn The Fire

12. Titan: Rodeo (Tommie Sunshine & Figure present ECSTA$Y remix) – La Valigetta

13. Adulture/OCD Automatic: Paper Cat (The Phantom’s Revenge remix) – Solid Bump

14. Florrie: Call 911 (His Majesty Andre Call Me Instead remix)

15. Human Life: In it Together (Louis La Roche Feeling remix)