Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Exclusive Juno Plus podcast: Jonas Kopp

Argentina is famous for many things, from steaks the size of dustbin lids to short and obscenely talented footballers, yet a predilection for techno rarely gets a mention.

Jonas Kopp, however, is one of a small sprinkling of techno producers putting his homeland on the map, with a host of releases on revered labels such as Curle, Spectral Sound and, most recently, Ostgut Ton.

Thus we are delighted to present this lovely little mix that has been prepared exclusively for Juno Plus. It contains his new track “Michigan Lake”, which featured on Ben Klock’s recent Berghain 04 mix, as well as some seriously thumping techno from Silent Servant, Robert Hood, Frozen Border and mysterious Swedish duo Skudge.

You can download the mix for free by clicking the down arrow on the shiny little Soundcloud player below.

Jonas Kopp Exclusive Podcast for Juno Plus by

Tracklisting – Jonas Kopp Juno Plus mix:

(Intro : Jonas Kopp – Morenae)
1. Donor – Portal (Stroboscopic Artefacts Monad)
2. Silent Servant – Untitled (Regis Mix) (Sandwell District)
3. Donor And Truss –  (Perc Trax)
4. Pattern Repeat – Pattern Repeat 002 (Pattern Repeat)
5. Jonas Kopp – Wire (Mikrowave)
6. Skudge – Skudge 001 (B) (Skudge)
7. DJ Bone – Struggle 2 (Subject Detroit)
8. Robert Hood – Psychic (M-Plant)
9. Jeroen Search & Dimi Angelis – Metheor (Outland Records)
10. Donor – Confine (Stroboscopic Artefacts Monad)
11. Jeroen Search – Sonar (M_REC LTD)
12. Jerome Sydenham & Function – White Light (Apotek)
13. Tadeo – Fuga (Jonas Kopp Raw Mix) (Cyclical Tracks)
14. James Kronier – Eels Inside (Landed)
15. Frozen Border – Frozen Border 005 (B) (Frozen Border)
16. Jonas Kopp – Michigan Lake (Ostgut Ton)
17. Dj HMC – Cum On (Dirty House Records)