Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Juno Podcast: Minimal 38

James Ruskin, Nicolas Jaar and Baby Ford are among the techno (and house) luminaries who feature in the latest Juno minimal podcast.

The Nico Jaar effort is particularly worth listening out for (and you can read our review of his brand new EP here).

Also be sure to check the beast of a track from Silent Servant (edited by Brummie techno legend Regis), which signals the first Sandwell District release on Juno Download (the bulk of the back catalogue is also available now).

The hidden gem of the mix, however, has to be “Stops Out” from the mysterious Och, dubbed by Juno Plus scribe Tom Jones as “a response to the plethora of unimaginative, soulless and empty sounding minimal music that blew up out of all proportion in the mid 2000’s” in his recent review.

As always, you can subscribe to the mix in iTunes here, buy the individual tracks from Juno Download here or stream it via the Soundcloud player below.

Juno Minimal 38 – click “buy on juno” for full tracklisting by


1. Baby Ford/Zip: For How Long – PAL SL

2. Nicolas Jaar: Materials – Circus Company France

3. Butane feat Midnight: Damned Lecherous Old Men (Bruno Pronsato remix) – Rrygular Germany

4. Och: Stops Out – Stuga Musik

5. Fog: Playin’ Low (JUG remix) – Autoreply

6. Plasmik: Faces – Hypercolour

7. Burger/INK: Love Is The Drug (Paris Texas) 2010 – Kompakt Germany

8. Silent Servant: Sampler Silent Servant (Regis edit) – Sandwell District

9. James Ruskin: Graphic – Ostgut Ton Germany

10. Mark Henning/Den: La Galaxia Llorona (Ed Davenport remix) – Trapez Ltd Germany