Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Kompakt unveils Total 11

DJ Koze (pictured), Matias Aguayo and Thomas Fehlmann are among the artists set to feature in Total 11, a new Kompakt compilation which showcases the imprint’s Class of 2011.

The Cologne based record label has a towering reputation in the European house and techno community, with founders Wolfgang Voigt, Michael Mayer and J├╝rgen Paape building their empire over the course of a decade.

Over the course of two CDs there is plenty to get excited about, including contributions from label newbies Walls (who released a superb album earlier this year), and the supergroup that is Three Lions (aka Michael Mayer, Jorg Burger, Superpitcher and Rebolledo).

Total 11 will be released on August 31, 2010 – check out the full tracklisting below.


01. DJ Koze – Der Wallach
02. Jatoma – Helix
03. Jurgen Paape – Mensch und Maschine
04. Ada & Heiko Voss – Walk Over
05. Matias Aguayo – Rollerskate (Sanfuentes & Thunder’s Version)
06. Superpitcher – Lapdance
07. Justus Kohncke – I Wouldn’t Wanna Be Like You
08. Mugwump – Losing Game
09. It’s A Fine Line – Eins Fine Grind
10. The Field – Caroline
11. Sog – Silbereisen
12. Sebastien Bouchet – St. Anne
13. Wolfgang Voigt – Robert Schumann / Clara Wieck
14. Jorg Burger – Sparwasser

01. Thomas Fehlmann – Wasser im Fluss (Soulphiction Mix)
02. Michael Mayer – Picanha Frenesi
03. Gui Boratto feat. Iggor Cavalera – Plie
04. Robag Wruhme – Rollmoff
05. Jonas Bering – For Yves
06. Walls – Hang Four (Allez-Allez Mix)
07. Popnoname – Hello Gorgeous
08. Maxime Dangles – Dysnoptik
09. Coma – Bruxelles
10. Pachanga Boys – Power
11. Gus Gus – Hateful (Ada feat. Mayburg Mix)
12. The Three Lions – You’ll Win Again