Juno Podcast: Minimal 35

Juno Minimal 35 bridges the gap between this week’s minimal house and techno releases, with Parisian trio dOP featuring alongside Oliver Ho (aka Raudive) and Berghain resident Marcel Dettmann.

As always, you can subsribe to the mix in iTunes here and buy the individual tracks featured here. Now you can also stream the podcast in the Soundcloud player below.

Juno Minimal 35 by junodownload.com


1. dOP: Lighthouse – (Youandewan dub) – Magicbag

2. Fluxion: Perfuse (Deadbeat remix) – Echocord Denmark

3. Raudive: Paper – Macro Germany

4. Bedouin Ascent & Move D: Track 3 – Bine Music Germany

5. Die Haustiere: Harmonium – Mainakustik

6. Dettmann: Screen – Ostgut Ton Germany

7. Edu K: Dos Gusanos – Dirtybird US

8. SIS: Scream – Cocoon Germany

9. Acumen: Personal Feeling – Leena Germany

10. Tandem: Laid Back – Klangfarbe Germany