Juno electro house podcast

It is our pleasure to present Juno’s third electro house podcast, mixed and hosted by Ian Robinson (Trailer Trash, London).

This week’s mix features tracks from Proxy, Boy 8-bit, Rory Philips, Zombie Nation, Miss Kittin & The Hacker, Erol Alkan & Boys Noize and more…

Subscribe for free in iTunes here and buy the tracks from the Juno Download chart right here.

For those of you who like the cut of Ian’s jib, you can find out more about Trailer Trash here:  http://www.clubtrailertrash.com/