Tracklist for new Hot Chip album

Inimitable London five piece Hot Chip will release a new album next year, and have been carefully staggering each announcement about the release.

The latest piece of goss comes in the shape of the official tracklist (see below).  The album, titled One Life Stand, will be released in February 2010.


1. Thieves In The Night
2. Hand Me Down Your Love
3. I Feel Better
4. One Life Stand
5. Brothers
6. Slush
7. Alley Cats
8. We Have Love
9. Keep Quiet
10. Take It In