Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Juno Daily – In The Mix with Tom Kerridge’s Girls of the Internet project

Two decks, a mixer and a big heap of top tunes from Tom Kerridge

Girls of the Internet, the studio project of soul-loving, lo-fi deep house songsmith Tom Kerridge, releases a new single ‘Above’ via Palm Recordings today.

What better way to celebrate, you might well say. than to roll out a top notch mix session for Juno Daily? Well, we agree and, more importantly, so did Kerridge.

“The mix is two decks, a mixer, some tunes I was feeling in that moment in a very small sweaty room on a hot day.,” he told us, “Some new bits, some older bits, a couple of classics.” Just the kind of no-nonsense, down to business approach that we love and you’ll hear it echoing from every last irresistible groove of this.


1. George Fitzgerald – Passing Trains (Kornél Kovács & Matt Karmil Remix)

2. Galcher Lustwerk – Can’t Believe

3. Tableland – This Must Be The Place

4. Kraftwerk – Aéro Dynamik

5. Loraine James – Glitch Bitch

6. Session Victim – Yes I Know (Max Graef Remix)

7. Todd Edwards – Are You There (Main Spiritual Mix)

8. Thundercat – Fair Chance feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil B (Floating Points Remix)

9. Omar S – Tardigrade’s

10. Prequel – When Love Is

11. Solid Gold PlayazBlack Music, Kenny Gino & Big Mike T – Do You Wanna Get Down

12. S. G. Lewis – Lighter

13. Ulf Bonde – Don’t Stop

14. Demon – Midnight Funk (Herbert‘s Through The Night Dub)

15. Basement Jaxx – Yo Yo (Roman Lindau Remix)

16. Kenny Dixon Jr. – Soul Sounds

17. Inner City – Groovin’ Without A Doubt

18. Kanyon – Stops Rust

19. Maas – Another Saturday Night (Nail Remix)

20. Round Two – New Day

Girls Of The Internet, ‘Above’. – out now on Palm Recs buy link