Win: Locussolus vinyl doublepack and CD

We’ve teamed up with International Feel to offer two lucky Juno Plus readers a Locussolus vinyl/CD goodie pack.

The shaggy haired lothario known as DJ Harvey has been winning a new legion of fans this year with gigs across Europe and Asia, following an extended period of exile in the US. Working under the Locussolus guise, Harvey recently dropped his long awaited debut album on International Feel, and, to celebrate, we’ve got a CD version of the album plus a stush looking remix vinyl doublepack up for grabs. Not convinced? Check out the tracklistings below and you will be.

All you have to do for a chance to win is tell us one of Harvey’s end-of-night DJ set staples. To enter simply email us at with your answer.

The competition closes at midday (UK time) on Wednesday, July 27. We will select two winners and notify them via email. Both winners will win a copy of the CD and a double 12″.

CD album tracklist:

1. Gunship
2. Little Boots
3. Gunship (Andrew Weatherall remix)
4. I Want It
5. Throwdown
6. Bloodbath
7. Tan Sedan
8. Next To You
9. I Want It (Lindstrom & Prins Thomas remix)
10. Throwdown (Harvey dub)
11. Little Boots (An Emperor Machine special edit version)

Vinyl doublepack tracklist:

1. Throwdown (Harvey’s Long Dub)
2. Little Boots (An Emperor Machine Special Edit Version)
3. I Want It (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Remix)
4. Gunship (Andrew Weatherall Dub)