Juno Podcast: Disco 15 (Faze Action)

Check out Faze Action deep in the mix on the latest Juno disco podcast, with a selection that includes new cuts from Jimmy Edgar, Ilija Rudman, Hot Toddy and Severino of Horse Meat Disco.

Here’s the score on the door: subscribe to the mix for free in iTunes here, buy the featured tracks here or stream/download the whole thing via the Soundcloud player below. Technology, huh?

Juno Disco 15 mixed by Faze Action by junodownload.com


1. Gina: x Performance – LTM

2. Jimmy Edgar: Hot Raw Sex – K7

3. Drop Out City Rockers: International Track – Drop Out US

4. Chilly: For Your Love – Milestone

5. Ilija Rudman: See (Drop Out Orchestra mix) – MB Disco

6. Franc Spangler: Forever and a Dub – Delusions of Grandeur

7. Severino Horse Meat Disco: Bounce – Gomma Germany

8. Ajello: Crystal Babe – Gomma Germany

9. Christophe: Make a Mark – Redux

10. Hot Toddy: All Night – Smoke n Mirrors

11. Eltron John: And Then We Realise (Koh-i-Noor)