Chemical Brothers ready new album

The Chemical Brothers will release their seventh studio album, Further, in June 2010 on Parlophone Records.

Tom Rowlands and Ed Simons are now certified dance music royalty and the news is sure to please the duo’s legions of fans across the world.

Nearly three years on from the release of their fifth consecutive UK Number 1 We Are The Night, Further is the culmination of nearly two decades of psychedelic exploration.

As well as an eight-track album, “Further” is the band’s first proper partnership with long-time visuals collaborators Adam Smith and Marcus Lyall. Check out the video for “Escape Velocity” here.


1. snow
2. escape velocity
3. another world
4. dissolve
5. horse power
6. swoon
7. k+d+b
8. wonders of the deep